Portrait photography contest|Brother; A portrait of my best friend and brother.

I wasn't opportune to have a biological brother. I got 3 amazing sisters instead, and I love them dearly. However, I wasn't able to relate with them on certain levels. Fortunately, I found someone quite early enough to fill that void.

Meet Harry!

PSX_20190826_231153.jpg

Harry has been my best friend since we were kids. And I think our parents were the connecting factor. As his parents and mine have been relating amongst themselves before we were born. So our friendship was bound to happen. But we never knew the bond would be this strong.

I've never seen someone with so much zest in the chase for success. When we were still at college level, this young had already setup a side-hustle[business]. And he was hustling alongside his studies. He still was able to churn out good grades and an excellent overall result.

He likes to argue too much though. Sometimes I ask why he didn't study law. It'd have been a good fit for him. He's never lost an argument with me[I allow him to win though. For peace sake].

Life can be tough sometimes though, and we all need to find strength in certain people. Harry's one of the people I find strength in. And we've shared an amazing 25years of friendship.

Here's to best friends and brothers!!!

The photograph in this post my entry for #portraitcontest hosted by @portraitcontest. Feel free to join in!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency