Phill from GCHQ - page 44 - For global fertility

The next page of Phill from GCHQ. The Christmas this year is very busy for me, so this will be the last page of Phill before new year's eve. But in January I will post the two pages that will complete the first chapter in the epic, and begin to find a way to have the first album printed. I am not sure how, but hope that Steemit might be included in the funding somehow. I will return with my thoughts on that in the new year.

Until then I hope you enjoy this page where the aggressive sexuality of the high priestess Gwendolyn Knight is debated - and even tried out by Phill... I had a hard time compressing all my ideas and jokes into the page, but I am very satisfied with it.

I hope you are too.


For global fertility - Page 44 of the cartoon about Phill from GCHQ - a free comic that I have been working on since September 2016.

Thanks to @vcelier there is a French translation, and thanks to @shortcut there is a German translation - new pages are published on their respective Steemit pages.

The page is made with Krita my favourite Linux drawing application, and is licenced CC-BY




Please consider to support the comic with fiat-money on:

or with cryptocoins:

Bitcoins: 1EpzfvHpvYui8dguG2sbxk7VvcehxZGNca

Ether: 0x0f92f8b700dceF61ceb0a496A361D31A0be12B5b

Steem: here on Steemit :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency