Sharing a little of my trading experience - Part 1

Hello community, I wish you a great mid-week. I know that better days are coming for everyone, especially for those of us who are constant in the search for options. In other opportunities I have commented that I came to the world of Cryptocurrencies through trading, it was the first thing I tried to do, it did not go so well, but thanks to this I met the alternative currencies, among these Steem, and from there I came to steemit, and well, you know the rest...But it is not of these eventualities that I want to talk, but of something I have been doing lately and that has brought for me many benefits.

I have taken up trading again, this time with more maturity, more seriousness and of course, a broader view of things. I am not trading cryptocurrencies, no, since a few months ago I have started more in the Forex market.


image.png

Source

Of course, my training has been from the hand of a young professor who has 3 years working in this way, and from his experience he is "giving away knowledge ", yes, just as it sounds, giving away, I know that to many this sounds strange because very few people are currently giving away something, but in this case it is so. But, it is not about this young trader that I want to talk, rather I want to highlight all the qualities that I have put to the test, another that I have had to develop being in front of a market where you can win or lose, and that many know that it is risky.

But, beyond what some people might highlight as something negative, because of fears, I want to emphasize in this sense all the good that for me brings the fact of dedicating to trading, so let's start.

Risk control

A few weeks ago I made a publication in which I talked about it. But I must start here because it is something that we can never put aside in any investment.

Knowing the worst and the best that could happen is something that we must study well, know the possibilities to prevent them from happening, or at least establish criteria to prevent those negative things from happening. And above all, to respect what we set as "protocols or anti-chaos strategies ", to call it in some way.

I guess you will agree with me that knowing the rules of the game is necessary in everything we set out to do, and even more so when it comes to investments. To be forewarned.

Patience

Many times, regardless of the technical analysis we do and how sure we are of a market movement and based on this is that we would act, it is impossible to be certain of everything that is happening, there are news that can be presented from one moment to another that can drastically change everything we have predicted that would happen. Which would lead to our move having to change, it is in these moments where patience must prevail, this will allow us to calmly think about our next move.

It is also good to know what to do, previously, in case the situation turns contrary to what we thought. This is also part of risk control. I should point out that we will never really have it completely under control.

Within this point I must emphasize the following, many times the market does not have good patterns to be able to operate, if so, it is best not to do it, this is part of risk control. Because if we do not see clearly what indicates an entry to the market, it is better to be patient, and not do it, because those decisions that are pressed have a high probability that they do not go very well.


With this point I end this first part, soon I will bring you the second part, I must point out that I am not suggesting that one is more important than the other, I just wanted to raise one by one some aspects that I consider important based on my experience so far.

image.png
image.png

I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifimage.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency