2021-10-26

The new war-field is your mind. The new battlefield is your thoughts.


Most people who got the nutcracker, I mean the cookie-19 smasher, will slowly die within years. If you're lucky, within months if your blood clotting accelerates. Most people may not know the cracker did it.


It is critical that freedom lovers network while they still can. Someday, there may be no Internet. Be prepared to come together with like-minded patriots. That means making friends. That means writing things down on paper things you need to know including phone numbers, addresses, email, how-to garden information, etc. Knowledge is power. The clock is ticking.


In 2020, millions of people in China were welded into their homes, police and others were sent all over to lock them up from the inside-out for weeks without food. Noam Chomsky demands we do that right now in America for an indefinite period to those who refuse to get the poke.


The average human has around 65,000 thoughts a day, over 95 percent of your thoughts are subconscious, subliminal, instinct, the super ego, like an animal. That makes me not average. Because I am purposely thinking. It is why people tell me I make things so complex. Because most people are walking in their sleep. Their entire life is a dream and not a good kind of dream. Tell a person in real life to do something tomorrow, most people cannot do this. Most people are SJW NPC robot zombies. The ability to redpill Dollhouse sleeper cell agents is challenging. But the good news is Brandon is helping freedom lovers wake up some of them. My advice is be patient, don't try too hard. Be creative. People have to train themselves how to think.


A fat guy from Wall-E is looking at you saying, "And I thought I was fat and dumb."




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


The 1940s was the Rise of the Palpatine


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




THE WORLD HISTORY CLUB
1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century


October | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK




Wall-E Fat People as Zootopia Sloth.png


Wall-E Fat People as Zootopia Sloth.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-10-26 - Tuesday | Published in October of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos




It is critical that freedom lovers network while they still can. Someday, there may be no Internet. Be prepared to come together with like-minded patriots. That means making friends. That means writing things down on paper things you need to know including phone numbers, addresses, email, how-to garden information, etc. Knowledge is power. The clock is ticking.


A fat guy from Wall-E is looking at you saying, "And I thought I was fat and dumb."


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking World News
Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a revolutionary act | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


12:45 AM
It is critical that freedom lovers network while they still can. Someday, there may be no Internet. Be prepared to come together with like-minded patriots. That means making friends. That means writing things down on paper things you need to know including phone numbers, addresses, email, how-to garden information, etc. Knowledge is power. The clock is ticking.




Covid can be killed.
But Covid Vaccines are killing people | Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


You Are Not Alone

2021-10-26 - Tuesday - 01:05 PM - Meaning To Life Log | Gab | Facebook | Group | Page


The purpose of this group and others like it is to reach out to new people with the call of freedom. In other words, it's not just about a silly meme. It's not even about hating Biden. It's about how Brandon brought us together. You can wear a shirt, it doesn't even have to be a Brandon shirt, and you can meet brothers and sisters you never even knew you had before.


There is so much value in knowing who your allies are because the only thing that can really get us down is that feeling of being alone. That is a major reason why people wear masks, etc. People don't want to be the ugly duckling. Most people who wear masks or other things do not want to. But they feel alone. And they feel many things. And life is tough. People don't like to fight. So, they roll over when a bank robber is sticking a gun in their face.


So, I encourage people to make their own groups, pages, memes, articles, websites, videos, shirts, communities, farms, gardens, phone books of patriots, poems, songs, rap, music, movies, Halloween costumes designed to red-pill people for Halloween 2021, invite people to this group, invite people to other groups, invite people to other websites, make up slogans, make up new catch phrases, bake a pie for a neighbor, cut the grass for somebody, go to town halls and talk about CRT, etc, etc, etc.


The list goes on and on my friend like a song that never ends, like a never ending story on top of a horse dog dragon haha. But seriously, Christmas is now. Christmas is us and what we bring to other people.


This group has 2 main purposes, it helps people connect with like-minded individuals and it helps us reach out to new people.


Do not rely solely on Facebook. Backup your stuff on Gab, Minds, Hive Blog, Truth Social, Rumble, Frank Speech, Bitchute, Bright - eon, computers, email, paper, etc.


Find new ways to get past the censors and just have fun spreading truth, you are the light in a very dark world. Put a smile on your face because you do matter and you are not alone.





ABOUT ME
INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


01:38 AM
I take tons of vitamins daily, I have 16 different bottles currently.


01:44 AM
I do the packets too sometimes and I take Magnesium for headaches as opposed to Advil, etc.

01:46 AM
Vickie Albertson, yeah, I just got a notice for sharing the photo, looks like she was going to expose Hollywood Pedos.

02:04 PM
Facebook is going to ban lets go Brandon. When I shared it, Facebook flagged me saying, "Shhhh, don't tell anyone."

Imagine a bully hitting you. So, you say the bully is hitting me. So, the bully says no I aint and then starts shooting and cutting you up. That's Facebook.

The more Facebook does it the more people will automatically assume there is something behind the curtain. The Wizard of Oz says don't look at the small little man behind the curtain, don't you see the fact-check saying, "DO NOT ENTER." Like, you have to do what we tell you because we are the wizard of your brain.




Learning English With Oatmeal.
This community or club is all about learning and teaching the English language. It includes reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, etymology, debate, etc.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Should We Murder Joe Biden? NO!!!

03:14 AM - Ecency


The keys are in the 9th and 10th amendments. Remember they have deadlier viruses that is ten times worse than Covid-19 and even more deadly than the Covid Vaccines. I would say a lot more than ten times more lethal.


The stay-behind networks will try to stay hidden even if Republicans or others are elected. And many Republicans and others have been RINOs or whatever the case might be, blackmailed, bought out, etc.


They are always trying to trap freedom-lovers into Jan6 and similar false flag scams, hoaxes. They always try to blame guns and conservatives and everything. And they have been accelerating on their attack, they are often on the offense while we are on the defense.


We might go to war with China by February of 2022 on top of that. China is trying to invade via a variety of means. Like there is more than one way to take over America. Also, Muslims or Jihadist terrorists are trying to conquer our nation in the name of Islam and Allah. Plus, we got globalists doing it. I don't know what the Mormons are doing. The Luciferianism are kind of there behind the scenes.


And then you got billionaires, Hollywood, the fake news, Big Tech, Big Pharma, Big School, Big Science, Big Entertainment, etc, etc, and they are like trying to be good faithful puppets. Some of the billionaires have bunkers where they run off to hide in as the world ends or so they were told by weird control freaks.


It is critical that we expose their game, their lies, follow the money, connect the dots, etc, etc.


Because the globalists and others have so many followers and such meaning if people killed Biden and others, then other people would rise up. And even if we got rid of the entire Biden cabinet, there is always more where that came from.


And whether people like it or not, whether people agree with it or not, they use these types of situations as excuses to come and lock us down even more, to take us to FEMA camps all over America, to take our guns, to stick stuff into our bodies which will kill us or whatever the case might be.


And there are thousands of United Nation troops in America right now. There are thousands of Chinese troops in Mexico and Canada. There are thousands of illegal aliens coming into America from Mexico each week or even each day in 2021. These are the pawns of the New World Order.


I say all of this to say it is not a simple war that we are fighting.


In truth, we are fighting like ten wars at the same time or maybe a lot more than that if you add up all of the components I mentioned above, all the different players, factions, be it Islam, China, Catholicism, Globalism, Big Pharma, Big Tech, Luciferianism, United Nations, fake news, US INC, and those are only ten from the top of my head.


They will not stop and when I say they, I mean all of these third-party groups which does not end if Trump was to be the President again or if we had another good president. Like, having a good president is a step in the right direction but it could also put some people back to sleep. Because all the people are still out there behind the scenes.


One advantage we have right now is a lot of the bad people in the world are being exposed and such right now as light is being shined on them. Truth is the remedy to deception.


Arrest and imprison Biden.


Arrest and imprison Obama.


And the list goes on and on, so many people to arrest.


Don't just murder the bad people.


Have public trials.


Have some jurors and judges.


Air the trials on television, cable, radio, Internet, phones, at malls, airports, bars, town squares, from the sky via holograms, on billboards, everywhere, every country, stream it 24/7, back them up, many websites, many places, have it playing non-stop for months or however long it takes as the Nuremberg 2 trials go on and on similar to how the original Nuremberg trials went from around 1946 to like 1949 or maybe it was 1948 but basically several years and I think different countries had their own trials in order to decide what to do regarding scientists, doctors, etc, who worked for Hitler.


Bring on Nuremberg 2.




Exploring Health with Oatmeal.
This club is all about pursuing wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, correction, studies, research, ideas, etc.


03:23 AM
You have my permission to share anything from me, of me, from any of my websites, blogs, videos, memes, articles, email, etc, etc, anything that I am sharing, anything that I made, make, am making, any of my stuff, my things, whatever the case might be, I do not put copyrights, patents, trademarks, etc, on my work, my writings, etc.


But don't feel special, I say this to everyone and I should probably add something to my posts saying this ahaha but seriously yes, no problem Iskafan. There is so much value in discussions and debates in life. I am glad you are blushing. Me too.


Should people get Tattoos? No.

03:37 AM - Ecency


I don't mind tattoos but I am not going to get any because it's not healthy. The ink digs into your body meaning the poison of the ink goes into your body. Sure, people can handle the poison I guess. People can also handle smoking, drinking, drugs, etc. But that doesn't mean you should do it.


Unless if you take the time to remove a tattoo, it is probably going to stay on your body forever. So, some people regret tattoos they get. As they get older, their body wrinkles which then causes the tattoos to change shape and become ugly eventually. There is so much they don't tell people about tattoos or other things.


Personally, I don't care if I see a person with tattoos. They can be beautiful. But you also might get sick from it. You may change your mind in thirty years from now. It happens all the time. And the way some people might look at you might change too for better or for worse. Many variables to consider. And if your skin is sick, it can be hard to see as your tattoo can be covering up skin color changes. Whether your skin is white, black, brown, yellow, blue, green, etc, it doesn't matter, like your skin color might change sometimes if you are sick or if you got a disease or cancer or a tumor or a lump or something. A tattoo might make it harder to see changes.


Sometimes, the skin might reveal your inner health for better or for worse, and the skin can help us know if we are healthy or not.


Women are generally beautiful and don't need makeup let alone tattoos.


If you are healthy, you will look beautiful with no makeup. I like makeup too but I also love natural beauty.


And too much of the makeup products have ingredients and things which are not healthy and such. Meaning people are getting diseases, cancer, sickness, etc, etc, not just from the Covid Vaccines, from 5G, from Geoengineering, tattoos, etc, etc, but also from makeup too sometimes.


If you are healthy, then your face and body will blossom like a flower, it will radiate, "I am hot, I am sexy, I am unbelievable." I don't encourage people towards excessive makeup, tattoos, piercings, earrings, jewelry, etc. Instead, I encourage people towards radiating beauty from the inside-out. Now that's original oatmeal.


Driving a Bus

2021-10-26 - Tuesday - 11:36 AM - Dream Log


I was riding a bus at a camp. I forgot to check rear mirrors. Was at a camp. I see random people plus people I knew from different places and eras of my life I think. But I forget who I saw or maybe I didn't know them. Well, didn't know every person. I was going to drive the bus to the other campus or whatever. Decided not to at the last second but not sure why. So, I started driving in reverse without looking. And then I was going to stop so I could adjust the rear mirrors, the side mirrors. I was going to park the bus but then woke up.




Should you only post once a day?

06:14 PM - Ecency


My advice is that you can post an infinite amount per day. But at the same time, it comes down to what you are posting. It comes down to quality versus quantity.


There can be differences between how often you might post on Twitter versus how often and how much you might post on a blog or a forum or Facebook or Twitter. Well, and to make things more confusing, Hive Blog and Steemit and other cryptocurrency blockchain social media blog sites and platforms can be a variety of things all in one. It's a long story.


There can be side chains or apps of Hive Blog like for example Leo Finance, that is a name of a website that is built on Hive which is the blockchain foundation. And different apps have been made for Hive. There are apps that are like Twitter which means people post smaller posts and post them more often like you would on Twitter or Facebook.


People tend to post more often on Twitter than they do on Facebook or the difference is that Facebook has posts and comments but Twitter comments can be turned into posts. Twitter posts and comments are all called Tweets. So, you can post a tweet. You can comment on the tweet. And that tweet you made can then be shared too like as if it was a post. So, in some ways, people post more often on Facebook because there are more people or accounts on Facebook, like they say over 2 billion people, accounts, etc.


Hive Blog has different apps. So, there are video apps. And so, it can be a question of how often a person should post videos on YouTube and other websites. So, how often you upload a video might be different than how often and how much you might post, comment, tweet, etc.


Hive Blog, Steem, etc, has or had apps like Twitter meaning those types of apps might be designed to encourage people to post smaller posts more often.


But for the most part, you are right that it is generally better to post once a day. I actually force myself to post my Oatmeal Daily once a day. The reason I have to force myself is I can sometimes not post anything for many days or many weeks or maybe even many years.


My problem is not generally posting too much but in posting too little and too rarely. And yet, ironically, my advice is, in a twist or turn of events, is post as much as you want.


But then it becomes a question of what a person should want to post and it is a question of how long it takes to finish a post before it can be published. For example, I can be working on ten different posts at the same time. I might spend many days or many hours on each post. When I finish writing the posts, then I might publish them. And it might be that I may end up posting ten posts on the same time or even within the same hour. So, that is why I say it does NOT matter how often you post. What matters is that you post what you want to post. But if you post too often, you might make less money on each post and some people might not like you.


But for me, I do not care if people like me and I am not posting for the money. I like money and I try to buy Bitcoin. I try to save money. But I do not post only to make money. I write and I do things for many reasons. I want to share information with the world and I try to get the information out as much as I can. On Facebook, Gab, Truth Social, Frank Speech, Minds, etc, I may post hundreds of times each day. Well, on some days, maybe only a few times. It can be random. A lot of my posts can be small like one sentence. It might be me just sharing a photo. On social media, you might post more often. On a blog website, you might post less often because it takes more time to write a blog post. By the time you are done writing a blog post, the day is over. Then you can only post one time because you run out of time hahahaa.


Running Out of Time

I run out of time all the time. So, I can't post a lot. And a person might find you spammy if you post all the time or maybe not. But it does not matter what people think. People who sit around staring at the newsfeed all day are nobody. Real people don't have time or should not make the time to look at what everyone is posting all the time. Like for me, I have no idea how often people are posting because I rarely look. I only have time to look maybe once a week or once a month or at random times. I am busy all the time doing thousands of things at the same time. I will even copy and paste this comment right here to my Oatmeal Daily blog post and I will link it meaning when a person reads this on my daily blog post, then they can click on the link and go to your post, your article.


So, my advice is it depends on many things how often a person should post. And posting generally can take many hours to do meaning you probably will not have time to post a lot depending on whether or not it is a short Tweet Post or a long Blog Post or a photo or a video or a meme or a screenshot or a small comment or a combination of things.


And if something is important enough, it might be good to post it now or maybe later. I am saying might be. I am not saying it is always the best choice to always post right away. But it depends. And you might have something you should post right now. And then ten minutes later, there might be another thing you should post. But then again, maybe you should post it on a different website and then link to it in a daily blog post where you outline everything you did online. That is what I do. I am not posting all the time on Hive Blog. I generally post once a day on Hive. But I sometimes post many times a day on Blog. So, it depends. And it comes down to how good your posts might be and everything else. And if people don't like it, you may not get as many upvotes. You might get downvotes.


The Beauty of Code

You have good advice, especially with the how to link, the [ text for the link ] ( the blue hyper link) is good for people to know and another good code is this code puts text up high. The code for that is: <sup>this code puts text up high.</sup>


And the code to show the code is `


And then you close it with the ` character.


Open And Close

Code is simple when you remember that each element of code should generally be opened and then closed. For example, center text is < center > with no space between the side-way triangles and center. Then code is like that is generally closed with a forward slash in the code at the end, as in < / center >.


Step one: open a code with < code>.


Step two: close the code with < / code>.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


You 101

2021-10-26 - Tuesday - 03:47 AM - 04:36 AM - You 101


Like You Got Mail starring Tom Hanks from and Meg Ryan, a movie from like 1997. Well, a little different. She meets the boy at the bookstore or library where he works. This show premiered in 2018. The third season premiered in the fall of 2021. This is a romance television show series. The man is named Joe. Hey, that's my name.


Based on Caroline Kepnes' best-selling novel of the same name, YOU is a 21st century love story that asks, "What would you do for love?" When a brilliant bookstore manager crosses paths with an aspiring writer, his answer becomes clear: anything. Using the internet and social media as his tools to gather the most intimate of details and get close to her, a charming and awkward crush quickly becomes obsession as he quietly and strategically removes every obstacle - and person - in his way.


She is public. You can find her online. She wants people to see her. Big windows at her house. She left Joe her name when she got a book. So, he stalks her. Homework. He follows her. She is with the wrong group. Wrong women and men in her life. She is an aspiring poet. She is drunk. People are mean to her. She falls on the tracks. The subway of NYC. He saves her. Taxi. The end is like Dexter or semi Dexter Morgan. He kidnaps her BF or her ex. He is led down to the basement of the book store. Joe hits him with a hammer. I guess he is not dead yet. So, he is kept in a prison thing. Also, a boy had a book from Joe. But his step father ruined it. So, Joe taught him how to repair old books. No sunlight on old books to help preserve them.


11:43 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 10/26/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

The new war-field is your mind. The new battlefield is your thoughts.


Unknown Nutcracker

2021-10-26 - Tuesday - 11:53 AM - Covid Log | Gab


Most people who got the nutcracker, I mean the cookie-19 smasher, will slowly die within years. If you're lucky, within months if your blood clotting accelerates. Most people may not know the cracker did it.

When Alex Jones was 15, he thought he was joining NASA. He was sent to Indiana Cancer Research Institute or something. Not sure what city or state. Sounds like Alex was saying Indiana. It also sounds like he was saying Emric Indiana or Wendy Anderson. His dad thought it was NASA. They said it is UT, the University of Texas. They were trying to prep him to be like Fauci.

12:35 PM
Joe Rogan will talk about Fauci and the dogs he tortured.

01:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) TUESDAY 10/26/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

In 2020, millions of people in China were welded into their homes, police and others were sent all over to lock them up from the inside-out for weeks without food. Noam Chomsky demands we do that right now in America for an indefinite period to those who refuse to get the poke.

01:47 PM
The poke turns off your white blood cells.

People who get tested for c are told sometimes that they they tested positive for HIV. I told you this back in 2020.

More clotting found after JJ V.

Sweden & Denmark restricted mod3rnaa poke over risk of heart inflammation and other side effects.

01:57 PM
The average human has around 65,000 thoughts a day, over 95 percent of your thoughts are subconscious, subliminal, instinct, the super ego, like an animal. That makes me not average. Because I am purposely thinking. It is why people tell me I make things so complex. Because most people are walking in their sleep. Their entire life is a dream and not a good kind of dream. Tell a person in real life to do something tomorrow, most people cannot do this. Most people are SJW NPC robot zombies. The ability to redpill Dollhouse sleeper cell agents is challenging. But the good news is Brandon is helping freedom lovers wake up some of them. My advice is be patient, don't try too hard. Be creative. People have to train themselves how to think.

I started thinking about thinking when I was 7 years old on our trip to California. We were stuck on a bus for 2 days. So, I had plenty of time to think about the abstract concept of eternity. And they say kids can't think abstractly. Then what am I?

The more television you watch, the lower your IQ, ahahahahahaaaaa.

After a year of sitting around watching TV all day in 2020, many people are now different people. They are now a lot more dead than before. Call up Peter Pan, I have found the lost boys.

TV programs you to forget what you were doing 5 seconds ago. Goldfish and Nemo's Dory is saying right now, "Man, and I thought I had it bad."

A fat guy from Wall-E is looking at you saying, "And I thought I was fat and dumb."

I live in GROUNDHOG DAY. I know what will happen before it happens. I live in a world full of fat people from Wall-E who are auditioning to star as the sloth in Zootopia.

I don't want to be like Mike, I wanna be like Sloth. Move over Spice Girls.

Facebook banned me from posting in the group I created, LETS GO BRANDON, please share this meme there for me.

04:10 PM
Facebook banned the creator of this group from posting. Luckily, I am posting this via a backup account and through this page. I say that to say that is why I add so many admins to this group. Facebook have invisible limits for example that they can adjust at any time. They literally penalize you for going over an invisible speed limit. Your car is your account. The speed limit is always changing. So, admins can always add new admins. Please note, admins are not expected to do anything. You don't have to do anything as an admin. But an admin can serve as a backdoor, a backup plan, that is when other admins are in Facebook Jail. That is the value in having multiple admins. And please note that even pages can be an admin. And on top of that, each page can have multiple admins of each page. So in essence, a page can be a group of admins, not a two in one but as many admins as you want in one. I encourage people to be creative in starting groups and in helping groups grow. Be creative. Get past the censors. Never give up. Never grow tired. Because you are not a fat person from Wall-E. You are not a Sloth from Zootopia. You are a pioneer. You are a viking.

04:23 PM
This LITTLE GIRL WAS BANNED OFF SOCIAL MEDIA, we are not allowed to tell you what happened to her.

05:02 PM
Tim Cast - Timcast IRL - Alec Baldwin Facing CRIMINAL Charges Says DA, Manslaughter Possible w/Charles Lehman

Luke was wearing this I tested positive for freedom shirt.

@Timcast IRL, The girl Baldwin killed was going to expose Hollywood pedos in her next gig.

look at what she was going to do in her next job

Alex Baldwin murdered Halyna Hutchins.

That is why you go on HIVE BLOG because it is decentralized.

@Timcast IRL, ASK LUKE ABOUT STEEMIT AND HIVE BLOG.

HIVE BLOG IS DECENTRALIZED

JOIN HIVE . BLOG

JOIN PEAKD . COM

JOIN ECENCY . COM

BANDWIDTH COSTS IS A SCAM

STUDY THE INTERNET, HOW IT WORKS, BANDWIDTH FEES IS A SCAM

GET AROUND DNS

A MAJOR PROBLEM IS DNS

TALK ABOUT DNS

DOMAIN NAME SERVERS, DNS

TALK ABOUT DOMAIN NAME SERVERS

MySpace is still a website. I am still on it.

Upload videos to Dtube and 3speak.

I do not trust Dlive for uploading videos and live videos.

Upload your videos to multiple platforms, websites, social media, hard drives, clouds, etc, always, constantly, repetition, redundancy.

Make crypto posting on Hive Blog.

06:46 PM
You can kill people with anything.

LETS GO BRANWIN

LETS GO BALDON

MASTODON

lookup IPFS

PEOPLE ARE ADDICTED TO SIMPLE

07:33 PM
Geeks + Gamers - Tuesday Night's Main Event w/ Bryson Gray | Chappelle Won't Bend The Knee | Rumble Buys Locals


Who can you influence the most?

2021-10-26 - Tuesday - 10:22 PM - Meaning to Life Log | Gab | Facebook | Group | Page


You might be able to reach people I cannot reach meaning each person may have a specific niche. For example, Michael Jordan might be better at reaching out to the basketball crowd. But Michael Jackson might be capable of influencing musician circles. And Tony Hawk might be really good at making a difference in skater communities. Eminem might be more fit at inspiring rapper groups. If Nintendo's Mario was a person, he might be more verse at influencing the video game audiences. And the list goes on and on regarding demographics and who you might be able to reach or not reach.


Say for example, Eminem might not be the best person at influencing old people who are not into that kind of music. And I say all of that to say people can sometimes try too hard to reach out to people they cannot really influence. And I know these examples are too vague for the most part as life is full of nuance. But I am just trying to paint the biggest contrast I can to make a point. It is a big point that I am pondering right now. I am asking myself what kind of people I might be able to influence the most and vice versa. And I can confess that I have not always and still don't always know who I am and who I can influence. The more I know, then the more I don't know. I confess to not knowing everything. A group of people can be like a body. So, I might be an ear. You might be an eye. Somebody else might be a foot. Each person can have unique abilities, talents, skills, jobs, etc. With those powers come the ability to attract, to appeal.


An old person can have all the wisdom in the world but like a tree falling in the forest, imagine nobody being able to hear it. Like, did the tree make an impact or a sound? What good does all of that knowledge do if the old guy can't pass it on? So, in other words, it is vital to know what you are good at and what you are not good at. I'm not saying it is easy to always know how it all works. Life is full of risks, trial and error, you live and you learn. So, take notes, write it down. If something doesn't work, write it down. If something worked better than other things you tried, write it down. Ask for feedback from other people. Filter out from feedback that may be helpful and which may be too counterproductive to certain goals. I am not saying I have all of the answers. I am still in the middle of trying to figure out what kind of people I might be able to fit in with the most. I don't think I can tell you completely where I belong at the moment. I am going to continue to tweak with the details there. I encourage people to spend 80% of their time in a career. Spend most of your time doing what you love. And do what you love and love what you do. Try to stick with what works the best for you. And sometimes, it is ok to say you don't know. Perhaps you shouldn't always have an attitude of not knowing what works. Every year or every ten years or every once in a while, you could reconsider your identity, your careers, your sphere of influence, etc. When you enter into a career, you should probably stick to it, commit to it for a period of time. That does not mean forever. But for a period of time. But don't feel like you have to be in that place for the rest of your life. Force yourself to get away from it all to reconsider who you are and where you might belong. It is a process and it can be changed at times.


You are a train on a track. Don't derail yourself and flip over. But you can plan to switch tracks. And I am not saying there is never ever a situation where you should jump off that track you are on. Sometimes, you should, especially if the track is going into a brick wall or off a cliff. But other than that, it might be better to focus on the track you are on and wait for a fork in the road to splice up metaphors.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:59 AM
FJB - California Police Officer Chants “Let’s Go Brandon”

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/UAXzREEC2JI

You 101

2021-10-26 - Tuesday - 03:47 AM - 04:36 AM - You 101

11:43 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) TUESDAY 10/26/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

01:19 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) TUESDAY 10/26/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

04:58 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) TUE 10/26/21 • TESTED PFIZER’S COVID “VAX” HAS MULTIPLE NIGHTMARE DISCOVERIES

05:02 PM
Tim Cast - Timcast IRL - Alec Baldwin Facing CRIMINAL Charges Says DA, Manslaughter Possible w/Charles Lehman

07:30 PM
Steven Crowder - THIS Is Why We #FightLikeHell: LwC Mission Statement | Louder with Crowder

07:33 PM
Geeks + Gamers - Tuesday Night's Main Event w/ Bryson Gray | Chappelle Won't Bend The Knee | Rumble Buys Locals


Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing.
Dear diary,
I got up at 11:20 AM. Dream log. Breakfast, 11:43 AM. Front garage organizing. Canned food moved. Wine bottles to big garage. It is raining. He is out there making a salad. I got an extra box for my batteries. Organizing. A few chores like that around noon to 2. Still eating the salad. Compost. recycling. Moving things around around 1 to 4. Mail. Tomatoes off ground into house. Cleaning off planter pots and stuff from near the front door to into the garden shed. Things like that. Nice day, better than yesterday. I said TV makes you dumb on Facebook. A random person liked in the form of a laugh but then blocked me or something. Bree Daniels, it did originally, it was weird random name, like a person from a weird middle eastern country like Syria or it could be anywhere, it could be a fake profile, I saw no profile photo, looked like a new or empty profile and now it looks like that person is hiding or removed the laughing like or something. home is where the pajamas are, 04:57 PM. how is Long Beach California treating you right now? I asked this to YouTube account Rob Roy. Dishes, 8 to 9. Nap from 9 to 10. Weird how the subconscious can make up stuff and everything. As I wake up, some of my thoughts can be wrong. But they come so fast. I thought mom came in my room and moved the container bin to be near my mouth in case I slobber off my bed but actually I put that there. But my brain went there. Living in a dream is like that I assume.
Food log
Breakfast: fruit salad, coffee, 11:43 AM.
Lunch: bagel toast, 04:10 PM.
Dinner: chicken and such on vegi stuff, 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM.
Footnote
You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows:
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency