2021-10-25

The problem with voting out Democrats is the stay-behind networks.


In many countries around the world, leaders are announcing those without cookie smashers will be forever locked down.


NBA story, fans came to support this one player, Kyrie Irving. But fake news is now comparing these fans to the Jan6 trap and police attacked these fans. Check out OODA.


Obama started the Ministry of Truth.


They promised a service economy in the 1990s and now are saying in the 2020s, 30 years later, those services are no longer essential. They move the goal-post similar to what the Egyptians did to the Jewish people, they kept on taking more and more from them. Get your own bricks. Oh, get your own straw, etc. History repeats itself when people fail to learn from it.


If we try to arrest the bad guys, they will try to release bigger cookies. I mean the current cookie-19 and cookie smasher are pretty bad but there are things even bigger. We the people must not let those bigger cookies captivate us into a box of fear.


Do NOT become a yellow-belly. What is that? Yellow bellies are people who refuses to stand up with we the people against tyrannies, they roll over, they roll over on their bellies and turn themselves yellow from the inside-out.


1920s Operation Trust is still active in 2021.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


The 1940s was the Rise of the Palpatine


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




THE WORLD HISTORY CLUB
1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century


October | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK




246303554_4804140889619966_7523469983015722744_n.jpg


Why is Fauci killing dogs?


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-10-25 - Monday | Published in October of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos




2021-10-25 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 857pics | Video


2021-10-25 - Monday - Weekly Monday Oatmeal Show - Episode 033 - Phone Emulators


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking World News
Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a revolutionary act | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


Should we support downtrails?

02:05 PM - Ecency


pic


So, I made 5 bad choices regarding the 30 witnesses I voted on? So, out of 100%, my score is roughly 85% or like a B grade. So, who do I replace those 5 votes on?


So, these 5 accounts I voted for I assume are supporting other accounts who have downvote trails? My position is the automatic flagging downvote trails are dangerous and I would discourage people away from them. I can imagine justification, excuses. I understand the theory of trying to reduce spam and such. That might be a theory behind the rationalization of downvote trails. My position is that it is probably better, generally speaking, to simply upvote what you like and ignore what you don't. I think I would disagree with the philosophy of downvote trails in general. I am not going to say exceptions to that general rule does not exist. But normalizing downvote trails is a psychological slippery slope down the wrong path.


But what if a particular witness is doing many good things and is supporting downvote trails or other things? Where do you draw the line in who you want to support for witnesses? Is there no amount of good deeds that can take some of them off your naughty list and back on your good list, Mr. Logic Zombie Santa Claus?




Covid can be killed.
But Covid Vaccines are killing people | Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


How do you do it all?

02:51 PM - Ecency


Hello iskafan, the stock market is pretty hard to understand. People should take gradual steps in investing no more than what they are willing to lose. Long-term trading can be better than day-trading. Emphasize more so on investing in land, gold, or things that are tangible. Like I have some Bitcoin which I will try to hold onto for as many years as I can, possibly for the next ten years or longer if I can. Crypto and the stock market can be risky. Well, many factors to consider.


The dollar is losing value, super hyperinflation is coming meaning the stock market is likely to fall greater than the 1929 stock market crash, the great depression in America. So, that is why I buy Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. But I would not invest too much in Bitcoin, etc. In other words, it is better to focus on independence. Like, grow a garden. Have things that does not rely on electricity. Someday, we may not have Internet for a while. So, try not to depend and rely too much on whatever you try to invest in that is online. But I understand that they say you have to spend money to make money. So, you have to be smart, diversify your portfolio, your investments, have backup plans, prepare, plan, be ready for anything, accept the best but expect the worse.


Microsoft Bill Gates was in court as a defendant in 1998 against the plaintiff which was the United States of America.


Similar thing happened with United States v. AT&T which started in the 1970s.


I am not on every single social media network, website, forum, blog, blockchain, email, different channels, accounts, pages, groups, other things, etc, etc, like not every single day or it can be random what my priorities might be depending on the day.


I am a computer guy. I am a writer. I am a pretty organized guy. I have a bunch of bookmarks, folders, in my web browsers, Firefox, Dissenter. I have notepad logs for different things. I keep a log of my accounts, passwords, etc. I write templates where I can keep links and such in them so I can then copy and paste them into blog posts whenever I need them. I do a bunch of things to try to save me time.


I started using the Internet on a more regular basis in around 1997. So, these past 24 years or so, I've been gradually doing more and more. So, Rome wasn't built in a day. I didn't wake up with all of these social media accounts. It happened gradually and then it started accelerating more so in the 2010s in a lot of ways.


The website Trump announced, the Truth Social, may not be very unique when compared to Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, etc. I do hope for the best. There are many different things Trump could do. But I don't know until I see it for myself.


I was teaching English in Vietnam. I have not started an online English class yet. I want to but have not yet. I've been busy. I don't even have an Oatmeal community or I have like groups but I don't really have active followers or people who are posting articles and such in the groups. Well, I do see some people sharing some things sometimes. I've made a lot of different groups over the years on Facebook and other places, like over 200 groups. Like a crazy number. You would not believe how many websites I've joined. I have not counted how many. I've lost count. I have many lists of my online presence.


I do try to teach English. But I don't do it all the time. Not sure if I can promise a whole lot right now. But I can maybe do some things to help out sometimes. And I could probably tell you where to find YouTube videos or other things, like resources, which can help.


Health is wealth, I agree.


Xena is fun. I should watch Xena again. I only saw a few episodes. I only saw the first episode of Relic Hunter and I will probably watch maybe a few episodes each week. I have so many shows and movies I watch and want to watch. I always run out of time trying to do everything that I do.


I love your comment here. I love your questions. I was surprised with your comment because I sometimes feel like nobody reads my blog. I have a bunch of links. I keep a list of links in my templates. It takes many hours. Well, I've been doing this for years. So, I spend many hours each day doing a million things at once. So, for my Oatmeal Daily posts, I have a template for each day of a month. I'm going to be updating my daily post template for November of 2021. I will probably make some changes in the template. I will copy and paste the template into 30 or so posts or files on my computer. So, each text file will be named after the date, for example, 2021-11-01 will be the first file. So, each day, as I do things online, I simply copy and paste whatever I want to share from the Internet to that daily file. At the end of the day, I copy and paste that file to Hive Blog, Steemit, Blurt, etc.





ABOUT ME
INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


What happened to Lets Go Brandon?

12:16 PM - Gab | Facebook | By Lets Go Brandon


Quick story. I woke up and went to this group which I created but found out I was removed. I was no longer a member here. So, I was running around for the past hour trying to figure out which admin did it or what happened. Long story short, I think what happened was a person was trying to remove themselves as an admin and removed me instead.


I am sharing this story because I don't want that to happen again. I created a page and invited profile accounts named Lets Go Brandon or similar names to be admins of my page and also of this group too. So, at first, I thought people were trying to hijack this group and run off with it. But I think what happened was a confusion. Because if a person wants to remove themselves but clicks on the wrong account or page to remove. I mean like, imagine if you had ten people named Bob. You might not know which one did it. But perhaps one Bob is Bob E. Perhaps another Bob is Bob B. So, there may be some differences if you can find some.


I went into settings and then into the activity log and saw an account or a page named "LetsGo Brandon" remove my page here from this group. His or her name is LetsGo but with no space between Lets and Go. My page name has a space. But Facebook didn't tell me which one. I had around 5 pages / accounts who had that same name with no space between lets and go. So, I decided to remove all of them and to then add this page here back to this group. Perhaps one of my problems is I invite random people to be admins. Meaning, I like to gamble and take big risks. I think it is possible bad admins could run off with this group in the future. I may not be back in time the next time something crazy happens in this group. I sometimes try to be careful with who I invite to be admin. But I guess in life, you never know what might happen. If an admin decides to remove me, then I might come back into the group through a backdoor to remove that admin. But someday, a smart admin might try to remove all of those backdoors and then the founder of this group (that's me) will be forever an orphan.




Learning English With Oatmeal.
This community or club is all about learning and teaching the English language. It includes reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, etymology, debate, etc.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


10:38 PM
Facebook is trying to lie about the person Alex Baldwin killed.

Facebook lied to me, "The person Alex Baldwin killed was not going to work on that one documentary. No way. That's fake news."

Facebook is FACT-CHECKING the woman who Alex Baldwin murdered. Facebook put a thing over my post. Why?

11:59 PM
Facebook is flagging news about the woman he murdered. Facebook does not want you to know what she was planning to do after that.




Exploring Health with Oatmeal.
This club is all about pursuing wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, correction, studies, research, ideas, etc.


10:41 PM
If you tell people v gives people autism, they will Jeffrey Epstein you into a river like they did that doctor.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


The Big Show 101

2021-10-25 - Monday - 12:10 AM - 12:22 AM - The Big Show 101


This wrestler, the Big Show, has a family, some daughters, a wife, in this show. It is a fun show. Good actors. It is a sitcom with a big dad. He is a big guy. So, he is not a soy boy. He is not like a retarded dad as seen in most shows. In 2020, they made 8 episodes.


Fear The Walking Dead 702: Cindy Hawkins

2021-10-25 - Monday - 12:25 AM - 01:20 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 702: Cindy Hawkins


They are underground in like a submarine or something. Hole opens. It is another room where the old guy killed people. So June and John look. Well John or whatever his name wants to know more because he was studying and investigating the missing women, kind of like Big Sky meets Walking Dead here. Dakota zombie. He finds her in the wall. He is seeing things. Ceiling caves in. Tower Hitler Victor has guys rescue them. Morgan is too late. They are in the tower.

01:21 AM
ZOOM Intro 1999

Zoom started in 1972 and ended in 2010.
ZOOM is a former television show that aired on PBS in January 3, 1972 - July 24, 2006 For 22 Minutes
Pilot reboot in 1996-1998. Revived series in 1999.
The show aired on PTV in January 4 - September 5, 1999, and PBS Kids in September 6, 1999 - September 19, 2010.

11:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 10/25/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

In many countries around the world, leaders are announcing those without cookie smashers will be forever locked down.

NBA story, fans came to support this one player, Kyrie Irving. But fake news is now comparing these fans to the Jan6 trap and police attacked these fans.

OODA

Obama started the Ministry of Truth.

The problem with voting out Democrats is the stay-behind networks.

02:17 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MON 10/25/21 • WWIII - AMERICA IS LOSING BECAUSE OUR LEADERS HAVE SOLD US OUT

Black nobility may be behind some of the top globalist movements, ALex Jones mentioned black nobility but I was not sure what he meant. He said they were like in the United Kingdoms or somewhere else in Europe. I think Alex said the black nobility went to Scotland. Now, I've heard some good thing about the Scottish people.


So, in the past 200 years or longer since like the 1800s or even farther back in some cases, control freaks were running around taking over or trying to take over countries and such. Well, this is a basic story seen in world history for thousands of years. Scots are known for their fighting spirit and perhaps some of the control freaks were trying to take them down. Some of the Scots moved to America the past three or more centuries. Scots moved to like the south, the Bible Belt, and/or Texas. Like, this is what I've heard that they are a real heart to the south. And there has been fake news about the south and the confederacy in specific.

They promised a service economy in the 1990s and now are saying in the 2020s, 30 years later, those services are no longer essential. They move the goal-post similar to what the Egyptians did to the Jewish people, they kept on taking more and more from them. Get your own bricks. Oh, get your own straw, etc. History repeats itself when people fail to learn from it.

If we try to arrest the bad guys, they will try to release bigger cookies. I mean the current cookie-19 and cookie smasher are pretty bad but there are things even bigger. We the people must not let those bigger cookies captivate us into a box of fear.

Hunger Games is not coming someday in a few years, it is already here in 2021, are you ready to starve to death, will you do something about it?

Over 10,000 people in NYC. What are they doing and why are you not joining them in New York City?

Do NOT become a yellow-belly. What is that? Yellow bellies are people who refuses to stand up with we the people against tyrannies, they roll over, they roll over on their bellies and turn themselves yellow from the inside-out.

2005 Project Bio Shield Act.

They said they made things 80 times more lethal than cookie-19 the jabba.

1920s Operation Trust is still active in 2021.

03:54 PM
Owen Benjamin - OWEN BENJAMIN | #1248 (PART I) THE KEANU CONCLUSION RUINING THE MATRIX & JOHN WICK TRANS PSYOP AHEAD

When a mother is pregnant, you know the baby is growing if the mother starts to get morning sickness.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


The Big Show 101

2021-10-25 - Monday - 12:10 AM - 12:22 AM - The Big Show 101

Fear The Walking Dead 702: Cindy Hawkins

2021-10-25 - Monday - 12:25 AM - 01:20 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 702: Cindy Hawkins

01:21 AM
ZOOM Intro 1999

ZOOM Season One Episode One

2019 Sweatheart is a female version of Tom Hank's 2000 Castaway movie but weird sea creature aliens.

11:44 AM
Overlord DVD - Pop Culture Breakdown LIVE | The Return of Anakin Skywalker | Indy 5 Blues | Dune Review | Ruby Rose

11:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 10/25/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

02:17 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MON 10/25/21 • WWIII - AMERICA IS LOSING BECAUSE OUR LEADERS HAVE SOLD US OUT

David Knight - “Dads on Duty” Bring Order to School in Chaos

03:54 PM
Owen Benjamin - OWEN BENJAMIN | #1248 (PART I) THE KEANU CONCLUSION RUINING THE MATRIX & JOHN WICK TRANS PSYOP AHEAD


Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing.
Dear diary,
I got up at 11:35 AM. Breakfast, 12:41 PM. Kitchen sweep, mop, 12:45 PM to 12:50 PM. "lumintrail u-shaped combination lock". To setup the lock for the hunting bike, you have to move the dial from A to B so you can set your own password. Well, it did not move. It might be stuck or it might be on a different default password or the password was changed. Dishes. COmpost. Shower. Some food for lunch. Walked over to youth group at 5. Walked by the highway this week. Windy day. I wore an extra coat. Cloudy. Almost rainy. Spears. I don't have Michael Jackson on my music player. Was looking around earlier for the card reader. I have two. I get there, just two. Later on, not sofa. Not a couch. Not Kaitlin Wood. Game of what do you think. 2 questions. What is scary? I wrote on my paper, fear. What not to do at a funeral, I wrote make people laugh at how Tiffany Cumbo was not eating all of her eggs. Try not to laugh videos of people scaring people, running into people. Ah it is a snake, spider, ghost, your face. Sneak attack. Video of Jimmy Fallon reading fan mail relating to Halloween. God wants us to have fun was the sermon lesson, not bad fun. Don't have sex. Don't get into drinking, drugs, etc. That can mess people up. We may know people who it messed up. Doing things God's way is better. His rules. Ride home. Thanks Joe's mom. Sister too was there. Oh, they are going to Burger King for dinner. Sounds like fun.
Food log
Breakfast: pears, orange, coffee, 12:41 PM.
Lunch: soup, 01:50 PM.
Dinner: weird stuff, 06:20 PM.
Footnote
You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows:
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency