2021-10-17

I made some Let's Go Brandon groups. WHERE IS YOUR LETS GO BRANDON VIDEO? EVERYONE AND THEIR MOM ARE MAKING VIDEOS ABOUT IT. LISTEN TO THE THEME MUSIC THAT GOES WITH IT.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


LETS GO BRANDON Home Page Article


JOIN THE LETS GO BRANDON GROUP TODAY.


Lets Go Brandon Facebook Page


LETS GO BRANDON GROUP ON GAB.


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




THE WORLD HISTORY CLUB
1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century


October | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK




245862863_275783217742586_4277099471136632285_n.jpg


You had me at redpilled.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-10-17 - Sunday | Published in October of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos




LETS GO BRANDON:

03:15 PM - Facebook | Gab | Hive


If I made a Lets Go Brandon group on Facebook, would you join it?


LETS GO BRANDON GROUP ON GAB.


If you like this, I will add you to my LETS GO BRANDON group.


Screenshot at 2021-10-17 15:13:19 If I made a Lets Go Brandon group on Facebook, would you join it.png

Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking World News
Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a revolutionary act | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


Fate vs Destiny

2021-10-17 - Sunday - 09:30 PM - Sunday School Log | Gab


Autobiographical audits can be good to have, that is a main theme in my journals. I'm a journalist. That is a big identity marker inmy life. These were my thoughts during Sunday School. Distraction can come walking in to sit near you. I can neither confirm nor deny what that means to which degrees in positive and negative aspects. The choices we make is a big thing both right and wrong. But not to condone the wrong but rather the process therein.


When Keith Gordan Green died at the age of 28 on the 28th day of 1982, some wondered, Linda Myers recalled, the will of God and everything. As humamns from our own perspectives, we ask questions like why me or why them? Like, why do good people die young? Why did God let bad things happen to good people? We have many questions like these and more which relates to subjects like fate, destiny, predestination, choices, decisions, habits, good things, bad things, etc.


The way I approach this is with an open mind, the Bible has been a foundation to my principles since I was 5. I say that to say I'm not for subjective philosophy. I believe objective reality as opposed to the idea of my truth and your truth. but that does not mean I know everything. I believe I do not know everything and therefore must be careful with saying God wanted Green to die. I am not saying God did or did not. I am not going to say what God's will is or is not. Well, I might sometimes present things which may be God's will. But my approach to how I live life is that of trying to interact with life as opposed to being too fixed on a fate that cannot be changed. I believe God wins in the end. But God wants us to be part of it. If bad things happen, it can be our fault. Not to say Green's death was his fault. But I will not say it was not his fault. It could be his fault. To be more accurate and technical, it may be his fault and not his fault at the same time. If a person murders you, it was the fault of the murderer and also the fault of you and the fault of other people and other factors and things. Life is nuance. Life is complex. Was it God's will? I cannot say. I do not want to promote such a view because that has a threat, a potential, a possibility, of promoting ideas like fatalism, pacifism, nihilism, apathy, pride, ignorance, arrogance, depression, inaction, separation, isolation, blindness, etc. I try very hard to encourage interaction in being part of God's story in Jesus name kind of thing. I hold strong to that. When bad things happen, when people die, it can happen for many reasons. It can be and it can not be God's will simultaneously through several levels, versions, fashion, degrees, etc. It is nuance. It is hard to explain. In the end God wins but we cannot always say what that means. And God allows for freewill, freedom, choices, decisions, habits, lifestyles, etc. That is the process in which we approach an opportunity to be part of God's will or not. That is the meaning to life and love through that process and towards an end. Death in the flesh versus death in the spirit. Don't pray for the dead. Do not ever or do not generally? Is 1 John 5:16 talking about the unforgivable sin, the blasphemy of the spirit, is there such a thing? I believe in eternal security, once saved always saved. A contrast between salvation and fellowship. The topic of prayer, of how to pray, of the act of praying, is a deep subject and topic. Pray for the process and don't get lost in the end result too excessively.


Faith involves steps. That is a good way of looking at it. Two dangerous philosophies are the ends justifies the means and doing something for the greater good. It is not that these ideas have to be bad. But they can lead to a bad end even as it preaches the good end. You can say you can do bad to get to a good end. But what you think is a good end is not. So, instead, do good each step of the way. Faith is taking one step at a time. We can have reasons, excuses, rationalization, justification, both good and bad for our lives and for our views on God, destiny, fate, etc. We can justify why God let things happen. We may or may not be right to different degrees. But we can get lost in making excuses. We can then lose ourselves. We can lose track of personal responsibility, integrity, accountability. I am not saying if we are good enough, then bad things will not or cannot happen. But I will say that is a factor. Not the only factor. We do not live in a vacuum of a universe. We are not isolated of different variables. Other people can do bad and that can hurt us. Does that mean we should do bad? Does that justify doing bad? No. 1 John 5:18 reminds me of no weapons form against thee shall prosper. Shalt not sin at all versus actively versus the state of being a sinner at the level of one's nature and identity. 1 John 5:19 talks about how Satan has power over the earth, he is prince of the air of our realm in a lot of ways. Romans 12, do not be of this world. Forgiveness, asking for forgiveness, Matthew 18. As a kid, I enjoyed being in the adult Sunday School class a few times on and off when we didn't have Sunday school classes for kids and teens. First time I was in an adult Sunday School class might have been when I was around ten years old in 1995. I felt like I was around a lot of smart people which I found interesting. I was curious. I enjoyed studying and reading the Bible. I was also memorizing verses since I was like 6 or 8. So, the one guy with my name partakes in our class these past few years on and off on Sundays. Same kind of thing with me when I was a kid at times.


Being Honest With Where You Are

2021-10-17 - Sunday - 11:00 PM - Sermon Log | Gab


Like Sunday School with distraction or it may not be distraction. But this theme of what I call distraction has been happening each Sunday for many months perhaps since like earlier in 2021 if not earlier. So during the first five months of this year, it started and or maybe it started before that but especially after the summer is what I think. But it is hard to say if it is good or bad. But in front of me. I see it. I do not want to contrast or compare or conflate it with a show I am watching, Big Sky. I see Ronald but that is not me. Pretend I did not make a reference. I did not say anything. But to continue the conversation from Sunday School, life is about choices and stuff. But I find it hard to sort out. My excuse, be it good and or bad, is I am busy. But my weakness is if I was asked to. I want to and I do not want to. The best of two worlds. I should talk more about this. I have written about and have talked about related matters going back like twenty years or a very long time. I have many different thoughts about life choices, goals, dreams, etc. I think about it a lot sometimes. But there are so many variables. I want this. But I want that. And what we want in life may not be what we need. And others may not want it. And life can involve compromise. Something can be better than nothing perhaps. Or maybe not. But generally, that is true in theory at least that something is better than nothing. So, act. Participate. Interact. Take it a step at a time. You think you can get this but in reality might only be able to get this other thing. So, you can try and may fail. But at least no regret. I say this to me relating to many things. I am afraid and not afraid. I was choosing to make time to do more. To date more. I am not. That was like a New Years Resolution. I am not making time for that. I make lists. I made lists regarding things I want and do not want in me and others. But am I trying too hard? Do I want too much? Are my standards too high? Am I too closed minded or open minded? More thoughts on this to continue. I am still in deep thought regarding all of it. I am afraid and not afraid. I am many things at the same time. I feel things. I think things. But I am also very busy or not. But I want to finish things first or finish some things first at least.


I praise God for surprises both good and bad. That is the beauty of life which is an adventure and everything. Life is a winy or whinny road for better and for worse. Haiti. Offering. Music. Testimony video, I Am Second, Lecrae. Video song at the end was from Toby Mac which talked about forgiveness. Be real with God, yourself, others. Confess who you are, where you are from, your weaknesses, where you are currently, and everything. Process is built on top of where you are. Don't lie about where you are as that is counterproductive. 26 in 2014. Oh ok. Sea Hawks did not win since like the 1970s or whenever and not again until 2016. But you keep going in sports and in life. Different kinds of slowness. Some good and some bad. Some might be slow but be actually slow. But others who are slow might not be slower in all ways or might be different in doing things differently at least mentally and emotionally and such, IQ, EQ, etc.




Covid can be killed.
But Covid Vaccines are killing people | Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


Where are we going?

02:20 PM - Facebook


The girl who sung that one song called Ironic, listen to her, cats are fun, and to a cave of course. Caves are meant for exploring.





ABOUT ME
INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


04:34 PM
Tommy Robinson leads a chant with a big crowd in Germany, "LETS GO BRANDON."

04:35 PM
Ted Cruz, LETS GO BRANDON.




Learning English With Oatmeal.
This community or club is all about learning and teaching the English language. It includes reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, etymology, debate, etc.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


04:42 PM
COP SAYS LETS GO BRANDON




Exploring Health with Oatmeal.
This club is all about pursuing wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, correction, studies, research, ideas, etc.


How do you spread things on Facebook?

06:36 PM - Facebook | Gab


Tiffani Muldoon, on average, many people are shadow banned, suspended, put in Facebook Jail for 30 days at a time, etc. Therefore, it can be harder to spread things through a single profile alone. The concept of a group is to proxy and decentralize the distribution, the spreading of info. Pages can help too. I agree with you in the problems groups have. I see what you see. I am aware of everything you have mentioned. But my point is in finding multiple ways of spreading info. My other point is looking for an avenue that can be more successful on average. So, my point has to do with statistics. Like, it is possible for some things to spread more and faster via profiles or pages outside of groups. But it can be harder for many people to spread things simply through their profile account alone. Project Veritas has the motto of distribution by proxy. So, that is the idea behind sharing things on groups. But I would agree that sharing things on profiles is a good idea as long as the profile's posts can be seen by enough people. But on average, it seems that not even my posts are seen a lot even with almost 25,000 friends and followers. And in some ways that is not really a big number. My motto is in trying to spread things everywhere and in focusing on which ever things may work the best for the time being. It seems for me that I can spread things more via groups and pages than via profile accounts. But that is not always the case. I guess it depends. But I also want a backup movement. Like, say groups and pages can continue to last even when individual accounts are suspended and deleted off Facebook. Groups and pages can have multiple administrators. So, when admins are terminated, other admins can retain control and then can appoint new admins before they are then removed off Facebook likewise. And I guess another secret weapon to spreading things is in hashtags.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


12:00 AM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM (FULL) FRIDAY 10/15/21 • THE EVIL ELITE WILL NOT TOLERATE DISSENT

The first amendment is not a law against Americans but against the federal government, a contract between sovereign nationals and the state.

Big Sky 113

2021-10-17 - Sunday - 12:56 AM - 01:42 AM - Big Sky 113


Hole. Brother in it. Sister drags him out. She finds the belt piece with the name of a person who was probably murdered by the dad years ago. One brother keeps a bone. Sister of Ronald's GF recognizes him. She says you are a monster. So, he slices his face up with a knife as she says that. What irony. She is rapped up in a blanket.

03:02 PM
Loza Alexander - LETS GO BRANDON - Theme Song - Loza Alexander - (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Fun song.

WHERE IS YOUR LETS GO BRANDON VIDEO? EVERYONE AND THEIR MOM ARE MAKING VIDEOS ABOUT IT. LISTEN TO THE THEME MUSIC THAT GOES WITH IT.

04:18 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) SUNDAY 10/17/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Globalists are killing us, lying to our faces.

06:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) SUNDAY 10/17/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Reuter is full of it.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM (FULL) FRIDAY 10/15/21 • THE EVIL ELITE WILL NOT TOLERATE DISSENT

Big Sky 113

2021-10-17 - Sunday - 12:56 AM - 01:42 AM - Big Sky 113

07:51 AM
Star Wars Theory - So Palpatine isn't Dead...

03:02 PM
Loza Alexander - LETS GO BRANDON - Theme Song - Loza Alexander - (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

04:11 PM
LETS GO BRANDON CHALLENGE

LETS GO BRANDON CHALLENGE IS GOING IN HOT ON TIK TOK, SO MANY VIDEOS.

WHERE IS YOUR LETS GO BRANDON VIDEO? EVERYONE AND THEIR MOM ARE MAKING VIDEOS ABOUT IT. LISTEN TO THE THEME MUSIC THAT GOES WITH IT.

04:18 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) SUNDAY 10/17/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

06:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) SUNDAY 10/17/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

08:06 PM
Ron Gibson - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE (FULL) SUNDAY 10/17/21 • PARENTS PUSHING BACK DOJ ‘DOMESTIC TERRORIST’ WITCH HUNT


Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing.
Dear diary,
I got up at 07:20 AM. Weird dreams I forget. I pray for help in Jesus name amen. Sometimes dreams and feelings and thoughts related therein and everything can be demonic or scary or weird or confusing or what have you. Get on top of it. Don't be too afraid and unafraid of it all. You need both fear fear and courage together to face it. You ask for help. You repent. The passenger you see. I am sorry. I am. Dishes for a second in the morning. Breakfast, 07:45 AM. Church. See Sunday School and Church logs. Rainy. Chores. Tomatoes. Dishes. Saw a squirrel in the backyard. Made Lets Go Brandon groups today.
Food log
Breakfast: banana, coffee, 07:45 AM. Fruit.
Lunch: bacon or something, 01:00 PM. pizza burritos. Apple. Milk.
Dinner: soup and tomatoes on potato, 08:06 PM.
Footnote
You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows:
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc.

JOIN THE LETS GO BRANDON GROUP TODAY.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/letsgob/

JOIN MY LETS GO BRANDON GROUP:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/letsgob

Video
https://fb.watch/8IKM0gO9He/

JOIN MY LETS GO BRANDON GROUP:
@joeyarnoldvn/lets-go-brandon


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency