2021-10-08

They tell us that due to climate change (which is a scam), population replacement will rock your socks off by 2050.


It is costing us five million dollars each day to keep the borders open. Good thing we got the magical trillion dollar coin.


Masks are the new condoms. Go up to people holding your mask in your hand, "Do you want to talk IN THE RAW, FACE TO FACE, WITH NO FACE CONDOM, or are you not hard-core enough like a p-word wimp?"




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


Cookie Land is a big movie which is premiering right now for the world, it can save us from the tyranny.


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




THE WORLD HISTORY CLUB
1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century


October | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK




Screenshot at 2021-10-08 13:14:39.png


Covid Vaccines are killing people.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-10-08 - Friday | Published in October of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos




Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking World News
Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a revolutionary act | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


What are your thoughts on the 2021 James Bond movie?

04:31 PM - Geeks


My review is the first half was a bit more exciting than the last half of this 2021 James Bond film, No Time To Die. This film appears to have less action than all of the recent Bond films made since at least the 1990s if not the least amount of action of all the Bond films ever. Spoiler alert, 007 dies or whatever. I have to say "dies or whatever" because you never know as seen with Star Wars characters like Darth Maul and Palpatine. Like, your hate might keep you alive. They did say Anakin survived the lava due to his hate. So, Darth Vader ended up dying when his hate turned to love in Return of the Jedi.


Speaking of hate, I think I hate this movie. It looks like the black chick is going to be the next star. Perhaps, she won't be named Janet Bond. Perhaps, they won't try to make a black female version of Bond. But it does look like they want to have future films revolve around her which I don't mind in some ways. But what would you call a Bond movie absent of Bond? A spin-off starring her might work.


This movie had a slow tempo and I would rather watch Austin Powers.




Covid can be killed.
But Covid Vaccines are killing people | Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


07:52 PM
I do not understand how people do not know how to use Facebook which has been around for almost 2 decades. It would be like not knowing how to use a VCR in 1995. Same thing. Imagine living in America in 1995 and saying, "I do not know how to use a television." I would say, "What the Bloody Hell, are you Amish or what?"


It is like living in a house for ten years. I say, "Go out the back door?" You say, "What is a back door? Where is this back door you speak of? I am new to this backdoor thing. I never heard of backdoor." I would say, "But you're not new to the backdoor. You walk by it everyday." "Oh, you mean that weird window where the wall opens up like a mouth, that thing?"


08:06 PM
I told my brother:
The hard-case suitcase is probably brown. Could be red or something. But probably brown. But when I was last there in 2018, there was still a lot of stuff in the shed. I didn't see the suitcase in the house at that time. My best guess was that it was at the bottom of everything in the shed or in the back. But was told by the room-mates not to touch their stuff which was in the shed. But now in 2021, it is hard to say if their stuff is still in the shed. Plus, things may be different now.


In 2018, had I chose to stay there longer with dad, it is possible I would have eventually been able to investigate enough of the shed or get permission to go through everything. I thought you said dad didn't have room-mates in January of 2019. So, had I stayed longer, perhaps I could have got to the bottom of it. I was able to see dad but decided in 2018 I needed to start scanning photos which mom had. I basically decided it was time to go and work on that and everything else.





ABOUT ME
INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




Learning English With Oatmeal.
This community or club is all about learning and teaching the English language. It includes reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, etymology, debate, etc.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




Exploring Health with Oatmeal.
This club is all about pursuing wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, correction, studies, research, ideas, etc.


Being healthy is like living life with common sense because if you got none, then you'll probably fall off a cliff. If you got none, you'll lose your mind and your oatmeal.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


02:13 AM
War Room - FULL SHOW: BIDENFLATION HITS: AVERAGE MONTHLY COST OF LIVING UP HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS DURING BIDEN PRE

It is costing us five million dollars each day to keep the borders open. Good thing we got the magical trillion dollar coin.

Big Sky 105

2021-10-08 - Thursday - 04:29 AM - 05:15 AM - Big Sky 105


He goes to murder his wife with a hammer but then touches her hair instead. She sees the hammer and says she is scared. He walks off talking about turning a new leaf.

12:55 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) FRIDAY 10/8/21 • DREW HERNANDEZ, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

They tell us that due to climate change (which is a scam), population replacement will rock your socks off by 2050.

01:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) FRIDAY 10/8/21 • JOHN HOPKINS COVID-19 “VACCINES” SURGE OF ILLNESSES & DEATHS

THAT IS NOT BLOCKCHAIN. THAT IS JUST AN APP THEY CALL BLOCKCHAIN. STOP CONFLATING.
Blockchain is not centralized. So, Owen Shroyer should not call it blockchain. Stop conflating terms.
Some alleged blockchain and cryptocurrencies are not blockchain nor cryptocurrency. So, you should stop conflating between what is and what is not.

07:15 PM
Nerdrotic - The END of James Bond #MeT007 - Friday Night Tights with Kyle Dunnigan and Kurt Metzger

Nano Bots killing specific races in the 2021 James Bond film parallels Covid Vaccines & Company which targets black people and/or possibly other races and such too.

Masks are the new condoms. Go up to people holding your mask in your hand, "Do you want to talk IN THE RAW, FACE TO FACE, WITH NO FACE CONDOM, or are you not hard-core enough like a p-word wimp?"




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:35 AM
Geeks + Gamers - Live From New York City - How Bad Are Things Here??

02:13 AM
War Room - FULL SHOW: BIDENFLATION HITS: AVERAGE MONTHLY COST OF LIVING UP HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS DURING BIDEN PRE

Big Sky 105

2021-10-08 - Thursday - 04:29 AM - 05:15 AM - Big Sky 105

12:55 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) FRIDAY 10/8/21 • DREW HERNANDEZ, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

01:48 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) FRIDAY 10/8/21 • JOHN HOPKINS COVID-19 “VACCINES” SURGE OF ILLNESSES & DEATHS

07:15 PM
Nerdrotic - The END of James Bond #MeT007 - Friday Night Tights with Kyle Dunnigan and Kurt Metzger


Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing.
Dear diary,
I got up at 11:45 AM. Vitamins. Turn off light, was out right away after that to the backyard to cut the one end of that board twice to create a planters box. I painted the ends. Was painting the board yesterday. Put mole poison pallets into 2 new mole hills near the book shed after that. Breakfast, 12:57 PM. Was vacuuming around 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM. Helped with putting the planter box together around 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM. After that, was painting towards 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM. Well, altogether, was helping out with the project and then was painting like I said. After that, was washing dishes around like 06:00 PM. Ran around doing the work with just a t-shirt and jeans. No beanie. No 3 layers of jackets as I am usually dressed. Mail. She said hello. Not a gang of people. The youngest one too. And one possibly wearing a mask. So, I am now back in my beanie and jackets. Sheds locked up. Oh, no mail I saw. I was a bit cold. A little cloudy towards 06:00 PM but refreshing. Now, time for dinner and Friday Night Tights with Geeks + Gamers, 07:14 PM. Crystal visited us in 2020. Some months later, I think she said in a our Facebook chat she was wanting to come back and visit dad and then visit us. At that time, I mentioned the suitcase of videos. It is possible she still wants to visit. So, it may not be impossible for you to see Crystal. I don't know about Katie. I would consider taking the bus to meet you in Oregon if you do come. But I would most likely cause problems because I would never wear masks or anything else. Therefore, in case anybody is wondering, I am the kind of person that would get myself thrown in jail for not wearing a mask kind of thing. But I probably shouldn't be trying to drag you into jail with me. Life is about picking your battles. Your main battle is Honduras. So, it is kind of hard to do missions in Honduras if you are stuck in prison. Sometimes, life involves some compromises in picking your battles in knowing which issues to focus on. So, it comes down to priorities, roles, responsibilities, opportunities, which can be unique for each person. I am the kind of person who would be at rallies, protests, etc. I am a bit of an activist. But at this moment of my life, I am choosing to lay low and work on some things here for now. I am choosing not to actively beg cops to throw me in jail for being pro-freedom. Someday, I may choose to go all out and protest and everything.
Food log
Breakfast: orange, banana, 2 Starbucks breakfast burritos from the big oven, coffee, 12:57 PM.
Lunch: No lunch or breakfast and lunch combo, brunch, see breakfast.
Dinner: soup, rice, meat, potato combo in the orange bowl, coffee, 07:14 PM.
Footnote
You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows:
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency