2021-10-03

Bill Gates was kicked out of 30 countries including India for killing people.


They chant fuck Biden at big events, stadiums, football, Nascar. They dub over it a chant saying they love Joe Biden, but they don't.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


Links relating to of Alex Jones


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




THE WORLD HISTORY CLUB
1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s | 2020s
20th Century | 21st Century


October | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31


Group Promotion Hub: find and share your favorite groups, communities, clubs, networks, charities, organizations. religions, cults, parties, meetups, gathering, protests, rallies, unions, town halls, debates, schools, live events, etc.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK




Screenshot at 2021-10-03 18:51:34.png


Giants are real.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-10-03 - Sunday | Published in October of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos




Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking World News
Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a revolutionary act | Free World News TV | Check out these videos | Brighteon News | Geeks + Gamers


To Do Log
2021-10-03 - Sunday - 07:25 AM - To Do Log created.


Purpose
Log down things you are to do, are doing, will do, did, done, as it happens, a check off list, focus on articles, posts, pages, things of that nature. I made this as I was working on Alex Jones posts.


Alex Jones

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 07:25 AM - To Do Log
Main Alex Jones page
Published


Screenshot at 2021-10-01 14:06:56.png


Alex Sneaking Around - Links relating to of Alex Jones


08:00 AM
In the morning around 08:00 AM, I found out my main JoeyArnoldVN profile account was suspended. They are not saying why but it is probably because I said Covid Vaccines are killing people. I say other things too. See my banned log. I have been censored and banned many times over the years. There may be a path to restore that account. I submitted my passport to them.

The digital world is a paradox when it comes to perceived and assumed laws, rights, rules, copyright, the 4th amendment, the 9th and 10th amendments, the paradoxes of jurisdictions from legal perspectives, and the list goes on and on and on, people excessively and aggressively conflate between principles guiding offline and online jurisdictions and everything, it can be difficult for the average human to fully understand outside of comprehensive investigation.

JoeyArnoldVN
https://www.facebook.com/100008152987719


Suspended

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 01:36 PM - Facebook Log - Banned Log | Gab


Facebook suspended my JoeyArnoldVN account profile (not page, group, event) but they did not say why.
https://facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN
https://www.facebook.com/100008152987719

01:44 PM
When you sign up, register, create, or make a profile account on Facebook, do you have to give them a phone number or does it only require an email address for account creation verification and confirmation? I need to make more accounts, not pages, not groups, not events, not other things, but actual profile accounts. Oatmeal Joey Arnold will soon be eradicated from Facebook if they have their way at things. I think I need a lot of help from people.


When you joined Facebook, did you have to give them your phone number in order to activate your account?


This is Joey Arnold. This is my backup account. My email is joeyarnoldvn@pm.me
You sent
My brother Rick Arnold can be found at https://www.facebook.com/rick.arnold.16752


This is Joey Arnold. My main account was suspended. They might change their minds later. But they said they will be permanently purging that account in 30 days or less. So, if you want to ever contact me, you'll have to find me elsewhere. Also, I told Roxanne (Josanna is her new name) about you at church. She has a new name because like Saul became Paul in the Bible. That is what she said. You should send her a message and say you are my brother and that you plan to visit. Her Facebook is https://www.facebook.com/roxanne.vanderberg.9




Covid can be killed.
But Covid Vaccines are killing people | Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


01:25 PM
Facebook Patriot Hub group chat:
I wrote about this, shared screenshots of how I was banned on Facebook via Peter Rasp Ram Reflection in the morning before church, around 08:30 AM.
Now, in the afternoon, I've came back in on my Kerry Pickett Living Jesus account.
I am telling people that Facebook is government, they already got our info.
En said don't do it. But they know who you are.
People say hide and have privacy. That is the 4th amendment. Great if you got privacy.
But privacy is hard to come by online.
I am trying to tell you what Edward Snowden said.
But it has nothing to do with consent.
Consent offline is not perfectly equal to perceived digital consent, there are differences with underlying assumptions built into all of it.
When I send them my ID, I am not giving up anything that I didn't already lose in the first place.


Does Facebook require phone?
once upon a time, some websites only required email, but over time, more and more websites started requiring email and phone
the answer might be yes

usually, what i remember is after you make an account on Facebook with an email, they later would require a phone text confirmation, or maybe I'm thinking of Twitter
There is a wide variety of reasons or excuses for getting suspended off Facebook and for me, Joey Arnold, one of the biggest things that gets me in trouble are older posts from years ago which got me thrown in Online Month-Long Prison repeatedly for the same posts, double-jeopardy violation. They would site a post of mine as the reason for getting in trouble. In some cases, they may delete the posts. But in other cases, they don't delete the posts and then use the same exact posts as reason to drop the hammer on you kind of thing. That may be one of the reasons I was suspended. I guess I could have went back to delete thousands of posts from 2020 or from previous years. But I decided not to.

En, Facebook is worse than Twitter.
People on Twitter literally say, "Don't go on Facebook, it is so bad."
And people on Facebook literally say, as seen with En Doort and others, "Don't go on Twitter, it is so bad."
And don't even get me started on YouTube, Google, Gmail, Wordpress, Yahoo, Instagram, etc.
Facebook and Twitter are equally bad in a lot of ways.
But a lot of people do say on Facebook that people should not be on Twitter.
But go to where the people are and reach out to them.

If you are an Infowarrior, your mission is to be cleaver when reaching out to people, try new things, be creative, innovative, patient, persistent.





ABOUT ME
INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


02:09 PM
@Malon @Manitou_Patriot, i agree with that, pH determines a lot, viruses die in a certain level of pH for example, viruses dissolve in certain conditions eventually in a matter of minutes or longer


02:10 PM
Keep your body Alkaline and you will never have cancer. How to do that, eating proper foods, vitamins, ACV supplements will help too.


What are your thoughts on time travel?

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 03:00 PM - Time-Travel Log | Geeks + Gamers Forum Thread | Gab


Do you believe in time-travel?


I have a lot of thoughts on what I like and dislike about time-travel, the Butterfly Effect, parallel dimensions, parallel timelines, parallel universes, and a wide variety of loosely related topics.


Some of my favorite movies and shows involve time-travel and they include Star Trek, Star Wars, Back To The Future, The Butterfly Effect, Terminator, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Power Rangers, to name a few.


I love time-travel and a wide variety of things. I love debate. I love theories. I believe that the more I know, then the more I don't know about everything in life including things relating to science, religion, philosophy, principles, reality, the laws of the universe, physics, different dimensions, Theology or the lack therein, cults, legends, myths, hypothetical theories, anything theoretical, all kinds of stories, books, movies, shows, video games, etc.


I love watching time-travel. I love Rick & Morty. I love so many different things.


But personally speaking, I would encourage people against actual time-travel, assuming we ever could, have ever, would ever, regardless. I have to be clear, I love time-travel, but I think it is too dangerous to travel through time. I would have to agree with the Doc in Back To The Future regarding the dangers of time-travel. Doc Brown mentioned the possibility of blowing up the universe (not to be confused with the main plot in a movie called Dogma starring Matt Damon, Ben Affleck, Chris Rock) via creating like a paradox or whatever.


I could probably write all day about my thoughts on time-travel.


I am not going to say time-travel is impossible but I can tell you a few problems I find in time-travel.




Learning English With Oatmeal.
This community or club is all about learning and teaching the English language. It includes reading, writing, listening, speaking, grammar, etymology, debate, etc.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


What are your thoughts on potential Internet bills?

03:32 PM - Geeks


The Internet spans different legal jurisdictions.


This means, in actuality, say for example, an individual country cannot really take control over say a website like Facebook. Well, Facebook might be a bad example for too many reasons, long story believe me.


But one of the crazy things about the Internet is it is everywhere or at least many places.


So, for example, what I mean is that a website can be hosted, mirrored, etc, on different computer servers which can be in different countries.


Now, I'm not saying countries cannot order internet service providers (ISP), domain name servers (DNS), virtual proxy networks (VPN), websites, corporations, companies, etc, to block websites for example. Countries may come up with laws relating to copyright, patents, trademarks, Bitcoin, money related things, cryptocurrency related things. Countries may say they are banning hate speech and other things too. Some countries do try to ban Bitcoin for example.


I am only here to say there is a difference between what should be and what is.


I know I might be pointing out the obvious in regards to how crazy the Internet is and how crazy governments, big tech, corporations, big pharma, etc, can become. I think a lot of people don't understand how the Internet works. Edward Snowden has said a lot about how the Internet works for example. So, I kind of wanted to briefly say that some rules, laws, bills, etc, can be or is in actuality illegal from a constitutional perspective or from the perspective of natural rights which do not come from government but from God or from the universe or whatever.


You should upload videos onto the Alex Jones website, you can request for a channel there, they might accept you.

https://banned.video


what kind of problems are there with time travel?

11:12 PM - Geeks


Legatus, I agree with that, outside of trying to learn Greek or Latin or Hebrew or something for example. Oh, I forgot to mention the Simpsons. Love those Halloween episodes. Audie, I don't know about Erased, I know very little about anime. I probably should check it out.


And one potential problem is the Germ Paradox, an endless time-space loop of recycled germs, bacteria, viruses, etc. You go back in time with your germs which is released into the wild. Fast forward to the future to the time you go back in time, there may be more germs than the first time you went back in time. But now you might be going back in time with more germs. This circle of life loop repeats infinitely perhaps.


So, in other words, going back in time may in fact create a feedback loop similar to when you put the microphone next to the speaker, the sound amplifies, magnifies, as it loops around from the mic to the speakers and back into mic and then out of the speakers and back into the microphone around and around like a guinea pig in a wheel. It is like a reverse hypnotic spiral of death which could create a paradox that could blow up the universe for lack of better words.


Well, to be clear, what I'm saying is only a hypothesis based on one version of traveling back in time. And also, I should let everyone know that I may not technically be against time-travel if it involves going ahead into the future. Can the person then return back to the present time? I am not sure but that reminds me of another movie called Time Changer. Man from the 1800s travels a hundred years into the future to see how messed up Hollywood is.


So, there may be different theories on time travel. So, the germ loop theory I mentioned above may only apply in a version of time-travel which only takes place on one timeline.


So, my germ loop theory may not apply to Back To The Future canon where they created alternative timelines which included a guy named Biff which like took over the city and then people were comparing him to Trump.


But I would say the germ loop theory is only one of the theories I have on time travel.


There is more where that came from.




Exploring Health with Oatmeal.
This club is all about pursuing wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, correction, studies, research, ideas, etc.


Being healthy is like living life with common sense because if you got none, then you'll probably fall off a cliff. If you got none, you'll lose your mind and your oatmeal.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


02:02 PM
Banned Video - SATURDAY BROADCAST! PENTAGON A.I. CONFIRMS COVID SHOTS TRIGGERING DEADLY ADE IN THE VACCINATED

Fake news lying about Sandy Hook.

06:46 PM
Margi - WHY THEY REMOVED THE BOOK OF ENOCH? - RE-UPLOAD BECAUSE OF IMPORTANCE

91 days per season. And 4 seasons per year according to Enoch.

10:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) SUNDAY 10/3/21 • INCREDIBLE WORLD DEVELOPMENTS ARE TAKING PLACE • INFOWARS

Bill Gates was kicked out of 30 countries including India for killing people.
Roe vs Wade aborted baby is 50 years old, came forward, was not killed as a baby around 1971. False flag.

They chant fuck Biden at big events, stadiums, football, Nascar. They dub over it a chant saying they love Joe Biden, but they don't.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


05:30 AM
Red Letter Media - Best of the Worst: Christmas 2020

08:25 AM
Viva Frei - The Most Flaccid "Insurrection" - What Was the FBI's Involvement in Jan. 6? Viva & Barnes HIGHLIGHT

08:35 AM
Dave Rubin - THE REASON TRUMP WILL RUN & BACKFIRING VACCINE MANDATES | JACK POSOBIEC | POLITICS | RUBIN REPORT | YouTube

02:02 PM
Banned Video - SATURDAY BROADCAST! PENTAGON A.I. CONFIRMS COVID SHOTS TRIGGERING DEADLY ADE IN THE VACCINATED

06:46 PM
Margi - WHY THEY REMOVED THE BOOK OF ENOCH? - RE-UPLOAD BECAUSE OF IMPORTANCE

10:21 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) SUNDAY 10/3/21 • INCREDIBLE WORLD DEVELOPMENTS ARE TAKING PLACE • INFOWARS

11:47 PM
Ron Gibson - SUNDAY NIGHT LIVE (FULL) SUN 10/3/21 • ROBERT BARNES, DR RICHARD FLEMING WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH COVID


Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing.
Dear diary, to bed by 09:50 PM Saturday.
I got up at 04:50 AM. Best of worst video, see Saturday. Christmas video after that. Nap, 07:00 AM to 07:17 AM. We went to church. Looked at food. Sunday School, 1 John 4. Sermon on trusting. I told Josanna I was banned on Facebook.
Food log
Breakfast: banana, 06:00 AM. Coffee, 07:40 AM. Banana.
Lunch: apple, peach, fish soup thing, 01:00 PM.
Dinner: soup from yesterday, the thing I made or put together, 06:46 PM.
Footnote
You can find my blogs hosted and mirrored on different websites. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on Ecency, then PeakD and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into Ecency links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via Ecency. PeakD did this too but not any more last time I checked. Also, Hive Blog does not do it either. Currently, I'm only seeing Ecency change PeakD and Hive Blog links into Ecency links. But there may be others that do it too. Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc. My Oatmeal Daily posts can be found via different websites on the Internet. For example, here is a list of a few of those places as follows:
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: @joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: @joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: @joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: @joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: @joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: @joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck. Are some of the links not working? If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc, etc, yet. Yeah. Not yet maybe. Still working on it. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, web-pages, websites, URL links, which I've not written yet or have not published online yet. But you can also try swapping out the domain name part of the link with a different one. For example, the domain I'm currently focused on (as of 2020) is Hive . blog. That is not case-sensitive meaning it can be hIVe . blog or HivE . BLoG. In other words, it doesn't matter which letters are capitalized (uppercase) or not (lowercase). Also, the domain has no spaces in it, meaning hive . blog becomes hive.blog. Depending on the website, following the domain can be the username. So, in this case, it's forward-slash at (@) username. My username is joeyarnoldvn. Some websites skips that at symbol part (generally if they're not a blockchain-style site, they skip the at symbol part in the URL) and goes directly to the username. Some websites may include the web-page section of the link first followed by the domain name. With Hive Blog, it begins with Hive.blog, it follows with the username, and then it ends with the web-page link or section which is generated based off the title of the post. So, if my link doesn't work, try swapping out hive.blog for example peakd . com or ecency . com or steemit . com or you can try other domain names and websites and pages and URLs and sites and links and hyperlinks and everything and anything else you can imagine too, as well. You can also try googling or searching via Duck Duck Go, Bing, Yandex, Yahoo, Google, other search engines, the title of the post in quotation marks, add a space followed with a plus-sign (+), add another space followed with my username in quotation marks. If that doesn't work, you can remove the quotation marks and try other keywords and combinations therein. Be creative and try many different search engines and different domain names. Also, feel free to host, mirror, copy, paste, download, steal, share, etc, any of my posts, videos, photos, memes, articles, links, anything that I publish, post, share, upload, etc.

SATURDAY BROADCAST! PENTAGON A.I. CONFIRMS COVID SHOTS TRIGGERING DEADLY ADE IN THE VACCINATED

This is Joey Arnold, this is a group chat. My brother is Rick Arnold. He is a missionary in Honduras. I included Roxanne (Josanna) in this chat. She has a Bible study or small group or church. If my brother comes in a month, you might be able to meet him. If you don't know, Facebook has group chats. They are like email, like private messages between 2 people. But in a group chat like this, you can add up to I think 200 people. So, you can make your own group chats for example if you want. This group chat could be turned into a missionary focused chat room or anything you want. Or you could ignore this message, this group chat. You could make your own chat groups and invite people to it.

35 DVDs in total for this project.
32 Attic related DVDs plus 3 Mi related DVDs.
35 DVDs in total which I plan to copy to computer, to HDD. I copied 2 of the Mitchell DVDs myself but the third DVD says 2009 on it. So, outside of that one 2009 DVD (Mi related), I copied the others from VHS to DVD starting in June of 2019 and ending in April of 2021 with DVD 32. Note that that the VHS collection of mine includes tapes from the 1980s, some which were recorded by my mom via VCR. We started making home videos in 1996. The first time I ever copied VHS to DVD may have been in 2003. BUt I don't know exactly. I would say if not that, then at least by December of 2004. So, since around 2004, I've copied some of my home videos to DVD, hard drives, and to the Internet. Started Copying VHS to VHS at least by 2000 if not earlier than that. I first started copying audio tapes to DVD in 2019. I should label my collection of home video DVD collections according to the years they were made in or at least use the year that the first DVD of that series was made in. So, for example, I believe I have made at least seven separate series or groups of the DVDs in the following years: 2004, 2005, 2007, 2009A, 2009B, 2010, 2019. So, there may be a few other years I've left out. I believe I made at least 2 groups or series in 2009. There are also the L4OJ DVD that was made around 2006-2007 which was made by Sawyer Frye. So, that is a stand-alone. There is GYJO which is another stand-alone from December of 2007. There may be cameos of me in camp videos for example. But those are not my home videos since I didn't make them and because camp is not home. I've said my goal was to preserve a canon of my home videos and notably I've stressed the value in drawing a line. Like, I continue to make videos to this day but where is the line between the older videos and the newer videos? That year might be 2009 because I started making videos and uploading them to YouTube in 2009. I first joined Google, Gmail, and/or YouTube in 2006. But wasn't uploading new videos until I think 2009. I uploaded my home videos to Xanga starting in 2004. But I was simply uploading home videos which go back to 1996. So, this is me just thinking out loud right now. I've voiced some of these views in the past. I will continue to work on these things. I may copy more audio tapes and video tapes to DVD in the future. But right now, I am at DVD 32.

2.1 GB
8:12:20 to 8:14:40
2 minutes and 20 seconds.

8:16:30 PM to 08:17:
70 MB/s

8:22:10
8:23:19
1 minute, 9 seconds
1.5 GB
31 GB/sec

1st right USB port, 10.5 GB/s
2nd right USB port, 10.0 GB/s


Copy to 4 TB External Hard Drive

I am copying DVDs to my first 4 TB HDD, a smaller black external Sea Gate hard disk drive, this one has no power supply outside of USB power. This is smaller than the second 4 TB HDD I have somewhere which has a power supply. I don't have nicknames for these drives yet.


DVD Mitchell 01 - 1993 Mike Baptism

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 08:43 PM - DVD to Computer Log

I couldn't copy. I probably need to put the DVD into the DVD recorder to finalize it. That might be the problem.
Not copied

DVD Mitchell 02 - 1998 Mike Drums

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 08:43 PM - DVD to Computer Log. A total of 1.9 GB copying at 1.9MiB/s. MiB/s or MB/s. Well, MiB may not be the same as MB. Not sure which of the two is bigger or what the differences are. Now at 2.2 MiB/s. Looking at around 15 minutes to finish copying. Started around 08:48 PM. Now I see 2.7 MiB/s. That means per second transfer speeds. It is partly limited to the speed of the DVD reading via the DVD drive hardware device. It is also limited by the USB cables and anything between point A and point B meaning between the DVD and the HDD. As time goes on, it tends to go faster and faster. Now at 2.8 MiB/s. 2.9MiB/s. 3.0 MiB/s. Done copying at 09:00 PM. It took around 17 minutes or maybe a little less. But basically 15 to 20 minutes for that DVD. So, that may be the average speed and time it will take for this project of copying 35 DVDs. I skipped the first DVD as it was not copying. I will try to fix that problem. I probably have to just finalize that first DVD. So, in total, 35 DVDs times 20 minutes equals 700 minutes divided by 60 minutes per hour equals 11.6 hours total.
Copied


DVD Mitchell 03 - 1999

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 09:05 PM - 1.6 GB. 2.3 MiB/s. 11 minutes remaining. May be done around 09:20 PM. Started around 09:10 PM or earlier.
Copied
This was DVD 3 of 3 of the Mitchell collection so far.


Total of 32 DVDs in this 2019-2021 collection. Outside of the three Mitchell DVDs as noted above, here are 32 DVDs from the 2019-2021 collection I copied from video tapes mostly and a few from audio tapes.


2019 DVD 01

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 09:29 PM - 4.2 GB at 2.4 MiB/s, 30 minutes remaining. 3.6 MiB/s. 3.7 MiB/s. 1996 Heaven to Hell skit. Done at 09:47 PM. Took around 18 minutes to copy 4.2 GB. 1996 Power Rangers.
VHS 01 - VHS 02a


2019 DVD 02

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 09:48 PM - 4.2 GB at 4.5 MiB/s. 4.8 MiB. 1996 Power Rangers. Done at 09:59 PM.
VHS 02b - VHS 03a


2019 DVD 03

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 10:01 PM - 4.1 GB. 1996 Power Rangers.


2019 DVD 04

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 10:20 PM - 4.1 GB. 6.1 MiB/s.


2019 DVD 05

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 10:30 PM - 4.1 GB.
V14.01


2019 DVD 06

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 10:37 PM - 4.1 GB.
V14.02


2019 DVD 07

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 10:47 PM - 4.1 GB.
V14.03


2019 DVD 08

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 11:00 PM - 4.1 GB.
V14.04. Copied.


2019 DVD 09

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 11:09 PM - 4.1 GB.
V21, V27.01


2019 DVD 10

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 11:19 PM - 4.1 GB.
V27.02, V30.01


2019 DVD 11

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 11:31 PM - 4.1 GB.
V30.02


2019 DVD 12

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 11:42 PM - 4.1 GB.
V30.03 - V32


2019 DVD 13

2021-10-03 - Sunday - 11:52 PM - 4.2 GB.
V32.02. V36



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency