My #Bitcoin Prediction from 10th September 2021 vs Today. Wedge added to chart.

Please note that the following is my opinion and not financial advice.

Graph 1 Below: Bitcoin Tech Analysis (10th Sep 2021)
Screenshot_20211006_193451.jpg
Graph 2 Below: Bitcoin Tech Analysis (6th October 2021)
Bitcoin_Tech_Analysis_6_October_2021.jpg

After my last #Bitcoin tech analysis post (graph 1), I recieved quite a few negative comments. These of course came after Bitcoin corrected with one guy saying we would see a $17k Bitcoin correction soon. Laughable.

My previous prediction (graph 1) showed major resistance at $57k : This is the Top of the bear Market in my opinion and decisively breaking $57k puts up firmly back in a Bitcoin Bull run (market). In this case my Blue Wedge (Graph 2) would be absolutely obliterated and previous resistance levels would become support levels. At this point your friends and family will start messaging you asking how they can get into Bitcoin! Lol.

However, I don't think we are quite ready for the BTC Bull market just yet. Its relatively safe to say that we will see a correction before hitting our previous all time high of $65k. If I was forced to take a position right now it would be a short (betting there will be a #Bitcoin sell off), and taking profits where possible. But shorting #Bitcoin is always dangerous and feels counter productive. Right now I am just watching the show.

Good luck with your trading and please comment if you want me to look at any #altcoin charts.

The End

My Previous PeakD #Bitcoin article:
šŸ’¹ #Bitcoin 1 day Chart. We should see a $77k... @jim-crypto/bitcoin-to-dollar77-000-this-year-bitcoin-techanalysis

For those interested in $ADA it looks like a #breakout is imminent (see below chart).

Screenshot_20211006_175309.jpg

#THGaming #Techanalysis @leofinance @doomz #oneup @oneup #leofinance @russia-btc @pishio @vote-up
*if anyone does not want to be tagged in my posts please let me know and I will discontinue using your tag.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency