Holding a fish grill event with friends

Hello all friends. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am here again with you to show you some pictures that I took at night when we held the Fish Grill event.

Here I have taken several pictures from when we took the fish in the pond to when we grilled the fish and I will show you all the pictures here.

Doing something like this is of course a very interesting and fun activity when done with friends, here are how many of my friends are doing this fish grilling event and there are 6 of us in total, of course this is very fun and by doing an event like this then our friendship became closer.

We have prepared the ingredients for this event such as grilled spices and small chilies and shallots and sweet soy sauce. We have even prepared salt to give the fish flavor and we have also prepared all the equipment including lime here.

Of course, this is very fun to do with friends, especially our close friends who gather together and this is one of the strong bonds of friendship.

Hopefully all friends can do something like this to strengthen our friendship because by doing this we will always be together, especially with distant friends like what I do, they are all in different places and when we are together like this it feels very close.

So those are some of the pictures that I have taken and I am showing them all here with you. Hopefully you can all be entertained and do things like this like I did.

Those are some of the pictures I took when I and other friends held a grilled fish event together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency