So How Hard Was It?

Ever wondered what to write about? I've solved that for you with my word art. Two words. Combine them. A meaning.

Let me just adjust my cover and we're good to go.

29.png

How are things? How did it go? Is everything so much better now? Have annoying things left the house and are all the nice and neat things singing kumbaya together in a circle? And most importantly, am I still allowed to say shit around here?

28.png
Images: CC BY 4.0 - Insaneworks

You know, if you combine two things, any two things, they become a bigger thing together and you begin to see stuff that isn't there, just because you have these two things together. I'm not saying that there isn't stuff there, I'm just saying that it might be possible that some things are only in the eye of the beholder. Not real but imagined. Strings, love, cause, result, consequence. Might be, but not necessarily.

Might also not. Be.

And then there is the weird thought that if I want to do things the certain way and if I'm naive, I assume that everyone else would want to do things the same way. I mean, I or they would't have to, but because I would do that certain thing out of the goodness of my heart, I assume that other people too, or most of them, want to do that also just because they are so good people. Like voluntary solidarity taxes for rich folks. Not saying that I'm rich and not saying that if I was, I would happily pay extra taxes voluntary, I might, but... anyway, the person saying that "Yes, most rich people would be happy to pay and would pay voluntarily more taxes, that's why we don't need to make that obligatory and yes we can built a functioning society on that promise." But at the same time thinking: "...but let's invent more obligatory taxes that concern poor people because we know they are all criminals and lazy and try to avoid paying taxes at all costs. Can we add a poor tax? Make people pay more because they are poor? Yes we can."

What was I talk... writing about.

Dunno.

I think I need another one.

30.png

People who need or want more money should know that:

31.png

You don't need money! You only need to do some walking and squats and push-ups and other exercise stuff. So if a homeless person complains that they are not happy, you know they are lying. Just tell them that they don't need money or things that can be bought with money, they just need to walk more. "Push those shopping carts where you have all your earthly possessions! Remember to use those hands when powerwalking! Lift those bags full of rags! Higher, faster! Smile!"

And make those bid bot owners move their ASS!

Am I allowed to say ass?

Saying it anyway.

Ass.

32.png

Every day there's a lottery. A personal lottery.

People who say: "My grandpa was 97 years old when he died and he smoked a pack of cigarettes every day" don't understand that it's a lottery. Even with lots of lottery tickets, you may not win for many, many years. Even though people with only one now_you_will_die ticket have passed before you. That's how lottery works. And it's a personal thing. The lucky things that work for me doesn't necessarily work for you. And vice versa.

I think I'm allowed to say shit and ass. And assshit. Oh my that's a lot of esses.

That has not changed.

I know my rights. And my rights are working just fine for me.

33.png
Image: CC BY 4.0 - Insaneworks

So how hard was the fork?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency