Amazing Sea World Carnival / Mela at Noida Stadium


Namaste🙏 Dear friends, My kid told me that he wants to go somewhere entertaining place in his two days school holiday at last week, I told ok and finally we get ready to go. Venue and place i kept secret for kids excitement,

when I stopped at Noida stadium, my son’s excitement was lower down and told me this is stadium, why should we are here.

I told him wait and see the big poster "Noida sea world carnival", stadium’s one phase was fully covered. Finaly, we took three tickets (30 INR each) and went inside, this was entry ticket only.

Now my kid was happy to see there were lots of types swing was there, Now we first chooses the fish tunnel and under water aquirem, i took ticket (100 INR each) for fish aquarium. Then we went inside and saw lots of varieties of fishes in one place, my both kids were so happy to see it, you can see his happiness in the pictures. My small kid was happy to see and show us to see all.
After seeing small block of fishes now we came to the section where tunnel was made and water and fish was there, it feels we are going under the pond. Amazing view.

Second, we saw in underground fish was running, it was looks nice.
Now me and my elder son went to horror house and took two tickets (50 INR), he catches my hand hardly and he was almost on cry, even after I was telling there is no ghost here.

Then we went to the Jurassic Park section and took ticket(75INR), we took few images, here my small baby enjoys a lot, to see roaring big and small Dinosaur, starting time he got fear but later he enjoyed a lot.
Now we came on to eat and had “PIZZA” and “Bhel puri” and drink flavored juices.

Now we came for dragon swing boat ride and after completion I got relaxed, as I don’t like swing rides (100 INR each). But all the family enjoyed it.

My little kid got angry and pushed forcefully to ride him on battery car, so he rides on that.
Some purchasing also done and finally we out from there.

Lastly my kid told me thanks for this enjoyable trip, and I am happy to see that all of them enjoyed it a lot.

Thanks a lot for visiting on my blog and giving your precious time...

All images clicked by me through Redmi K50i mobile phone camera..

Note:- Venue Noida stadium can be reach from various location easily by my pin location or can be go by public transport, nearest metro station is Sector 16 Noida, here you get down and took e-rickshaw it will took only 20 INR to reach Noida stadium. If any one want to go there and need help from me i can guide, just comment on post...

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#hellohive
#hive
image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency