AN LAM RETREAT NINH VAN- sleeping house on the hill surrounded by trees

image.png

It was supposed to go on August, but in the end postponed waiting for September to go with you, and definitely have to stay in the tree top room for it to be in the right circumstances.

I called you at 3 o'clock... err, it took me a lot of effort to wake up at 3 am, went to get my toothbrush, washed my face, took a taxi to the airport, mumbled as I walked, "why do I hate flying in the morning? I don't know" but had to accept it. Had to fly out before 8am to pick up the other friend to fly halfway around the world to Nha Trang.

At 9 o'clock, An Lam's shuttle bus came to the airport to pick up the two of us, the driver thought that the two Viet Kieu children had returned (because they picked us up at the international gate), so he introduced Nha Trang very enthusiastically and easily. Dear, I find it so cute that I can't bear to say: "Yes, we come here maybe 7.8 times or something...". The car runs in one circuit for almost 1 hour and 30 minutes to arrive at the pier, where the resort's canoe is available for shuttle, taking the canon takes another 15 minutes to arrive.

At 11 a.m. I set foot on the wooden bridge, the staff greeted me enthusiastically, making me afraid to die. Now I go to the right places, but I can't be so luxurious, I'm not used to it hehe. When I got there, I didn't check out, but immediately took the menu to order food, but I did not starve all morning. So there is 1 part of apricot fish salad, 1 part of fresh seafood, after eating, I will go up to the room.
image.png

At 12 o'clock we went up to the room, from the reception area we had to go a long way, then went up a rather high wooden ladder to get to the room. Surrounded by a green color of cashew trees, in the middle is a large house, everything is made of wood. As soon as I walked up, I said "it's broken, it's a waste to live in this house for 2 right away".

In the afternoon, while swimming, looking down at the sea, the trees are green. If you are bored, sit on the salon in front of the yard, eat fruit, drink beer cans. In the evening, I ran down to a super nice restaurant to order fresh seafood while listening to the sound of the waves. In the morning, drink a super special cup of coffee (never drink a delicious coffee like in An Lam) and then go swimming. That's all there is now ah 😀

Thank you An Lam… for giving me 2 wonderful days off after quitting my job! Since being a travel blogger, this is my favorite resort hehe
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency