High Rolling on Freebitcoin: Close... but not quite a cigar...

It's been a while since I posted on CTPTalk, but I have been lurking in the background, liking stuff and posting comments here and there... I'm having a blast teaching my college students, and working on my chess repertoire, which doesn't leave much in the tank (or in THIS tank) for blogging on CTPTalk.

Anyway, tonight I got a bit of a break and something nice and easy to talk about!

I rolled the highest number ever on FreeBitcoin today - 9993! Each month I win a second tier prize (currently 35 satoshi) a few times, but never anything higher until tonight. A roll of 9993 gets you a third-tier prize, which is currently 349 satoshi. If only the last digit had landed a bit higher!

freebitcoinitdoeshappen.png

Yes, I know, rolling for satoshi is not going to make you rich. However, it is just one of a portfolio of actions you can take on Freebitcoin which, taken together, CAN turn into a significant amount of earnings per day. When I'm online I keep Freebitcoin open and whenever the hourly bell sounds I just hit the Roll button and hope!

Every so often, you get a nice reward. Speaking of rewards, the bonus "Reward" tokens add up too. I currently have 82,110 Reward tokens, so it won't be too long before I can cash them in at the rate of 1-to-1 for 100,000 satoshi.

I'm currently earning about 100 satoshi in daily interest on my balance too.

My referrals bring in a few dozen satoshi every day.

The 9 daily wheel spins usually deliver another bunch of satoshi and Reward tokens as well...

And in addition to that, I'm earning 25% per annum on the Fun tokens I have locked on the site.

Freebitcoin. Really can't complain!

That's probably it from me for a few days. I'm rewarding myself this weekend with a two day break at a hotel in town, where I will be hosting a chess party on Saturday and probably playing chess in the bars all night Friday and Saturday as well.

Cheers!

David Hurley
#InspiredFocus (??)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency