First contribution to the LMAC Image Library (LIL)/ Primera contribución a la Biblioteca de imágenes de LMAC (LIL)




Greetings, friends of this creative community.

This is my first contribution to the LMAC Image Library (LIL), helping to realise this fantastic project of making an idea bank for the Let's Make A Collage community.

Although I am not a photographer, I have always admired this beautiful art that combines sensitivity and technology, so a camera is for me an indispensable companion. The photos I leave you with today were taken during a beautiful walk in Paris.

The LIL project gives me the opportunity to share some images of which I think I could build a collage myself.

I hope they will help you too, to imagine.

Saludos, amigos de esta comunidad creativa.

Esta es mi primera contribución a la Biblioteca de imágenes de LMAC (LIL). Así ayudo a la realización de este fantástico proyecto de hacer un banco de ideas para la comunidad Let's Make A Collage:

Aunque no soy fotógrafa siempre he admirado este bellísimo arte que conjuga sensibilidad y tecnología, por lo que una cámara es para mí una compañía indispensable. Las fotos que les dejo hoy las recogí de un bello paseo por París.

El proyecto LIL me da oportunidad de compartir algunas imágenes de las que pienso que, con ellas, yo misma podría construir un collage.
Espero que les sirvan a ustedes también para imaginar.

...


I appreciate the presence of the [LMAC] community and the great idea of building the image library.

The LMAC Summer Special.

Agradezco la presencia de la comunidad [LMAC] y la genial idea de construir el banco de imágenes.

The LMAC Summer Special.






All photographs are my own
The photographs of the sculptures were taken from permanent exhibitions at the Louvre Museum.
Eiffel Tower Eiffel Tower / Paris /Holiday/ Romance/ Technology, city /Monument /td>
1899 Machinery / Paris /history / end of the 19th century/ Technology, city /Monument
Perspectiva sPerspective / Paris /MArcos / Glass / Technology, transparency / Monument
Seine River in traffic Seine River / Paris / Romance / City / Boats / Promenade
River Seine from above Seine River / Paris / Romance / City / Perspectiva / Promenade
Foundation Woman/ Mother/ Paris/ Tenderness/ City/ Cherubin/ Beauty
Angel Angel / Sculpture / Paris / Protection / Beauty / Marble / Museum / Blessings
Angel with blessings Angel / Sculpture / Paris / Protection / Beauty / Marble / Museum / Blessings
Lion Lion / Sculpture/ Paris / Emblem / Fortress/ Fierce gaze / Museum/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency