My introduction to the Hive Community

img_3130_01.jpeg
I am the most optimistic guy you'll ever meet Name Gaurav Pandey from the beautiful country India. So what I do It's really complicated, I am so into blockchain and trading, I started my blogging in wordpress so I am a content writer, musician, model, actor.
Travelling is always the first thing comes to my mind after music and when I know I have some money in my pocket so I love to go to the places solo.

img_20190721_wa0010_01.jpeg

Cheers to this Amazing Life

My perception to life is something different than others that's make me unique, everyday I think of dying that's make me more on living, when you know death is certain it will happen one day, no one gonna remember you so why to waste time and living with shitty people, when you can do great things, what's stopping you.. A quote always hits me really hard "Don't be afraid to shine remember sun doesn't give a fuck if it blinds you"

screenshot_532_.png

I have started blogging currently I am writing about marketing stuffs, I have learned that making something that gives you goosebump always done miracle in the future. Everything is a sign, a omen just go with the flow, Soon I will post blog about hive on my official website so guys do show some support to my new website.
https://theskypoint.com/

20190208162911_img_1671_01.jpeg

I know whoever reading my post I want to say you thanks for reading because you take your time to read this at the last and giving your most precious time to me, I hope you'll get what you want, live fully and just smile everything is temporary.
"Short Steps Long Vision !"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency