I've been spotted!

I made my first post on Hive in the Actifit community and was asked by @traciyork from @ocd to make an expanded introductory post. I've been followed by @lovesniper.

My first step into the Hive ecosystem was through Splinterlands and making an account through them. Learning the game made me want to learn more about what other things I could do on Hive. So I came across Actifit and saw that the app is a nice way to push people to post more on Hive and motivate other people. I am hoping to grow my HP with these apps to further reinvest into the community.

It takes me a while to open up to people, but I like to talk about a lot of things. As the saying goes. "Variety is the spice of life." I live in the UK. I have a background in music composition. I've been learning web development recently. I've been vegan for 4 years, and I'm an Elder Scrolls fan.

I stopped using Facebook because I got tired of seeing ads every 3 seconds. I switched to Brave browser for similar reasons and it was so refreshing. I've never blogged before but I'm looking forward to being a part of this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency