I Choose Wellness [ENG - ESP]

20200819_063146.jpg

34.png

E N G L I S H

Frustration is one of the worst moods that can exist, that feeling of not knowing what to do with a certain situation leads to resign yourself to the simple fact that there are things that you cannot control or it is not in your hands to decide. Sometimes it is difficult to get out of an uncomfortable situation, so to speak, because you fear the consequences of these acts may bring you.

One thing is certain, you should never make decisions in the future when you are upset or frustrated, you should not rush every decision involves a lot of conviction to accept whatever happens no matter what. Sometimes we take so long to react because we cling to absurd situations that we know lead to nothing.

But a feeling is something that is not stable, you can be happy and one minute be sad, because of how insecure it is to trust our emotions, we must have a cool head when choosing a path or saying a word. We must not let ourselves be carried away by despair no matter how dark what we are going through, keeping calm is paramount. If there is something that characterizes me, it is that I can be rational in irrational events, even if it makes me nervous.

E S P A Ñ O L

La frustración es uno de los peores estados de ánimo que pueden existir, ese sentimiento de no saber qué hacer con determinada situación lleva a resignarte por el simple hecho de que hay cosas que no puedes controlar o no esta en tus manos decidir. A veces cuesta zafarse de una situación incómoda por decirlo de alguna manera, porque temes a las consecuencias de estos actos puedan traerte.

Algo es cierto, nunca hay que tomar decisiones a futuro cuando se está molesto o frustrado, no hay que apresurarse cada decisión conlleva mucha convicción a aceptar lo que ocurra sin importar lo que sea. A veces tardamos tanto en reaccionar porque nos aferramos a situaciones absurdas que sabemos no llevan a nada.

Pero un sentimiento es algo que no es estable puedes estar feliz y en un minuto estar triste, debido a la lo inseguro que es confiar en nuestras emociones debemos tener la cabeza fría a la hora de elegir un camino o decir palabra alguna. No debemos dejarnos llevar por la desesperación por más oscuro que sea lo que estamos pasando, conservar la calma es primordial. Si algo me caracteriza es que puedo ser racional en eventos irracionales, aunque me ponga nervioso.

34.png

That doesn't mean that it doesn't cost a world and part of the other to be strong in circumstances that test the material you are made of, sometimes you just want to break down and be pampered other times however, the noise of your emotions is so loud that it doesn't let you concentrate. Anxiety attacks are the most terrible thing that a human being can live, but everything has an end and you must wait for it to pass and control yourself. Many go to therapy for treatment which is the most recommended, from my point of view but at least in Venezuela a consultation is almost prohibitive because of the high costs. It is not that the consultation is expensive, it is that what many people earn is barely enough to eat.

On the other hand there are the people around you, many times we go out of our way to make others comfortable and we put aside our own well being, in exchange for nothing. I take for granted that I give what I want to receive, but when I don't get what I deserve I get frustrated easily, I know it's wrong but for me any relationship should be feedback. That's why this year I decided to walk away from many toxic family members who in my opinion consumed too much of me and from whom I got nothing.

Sometimes being noble is wrong in a world full of selfishness, people only think about their welfare and do not mind harming others as long as they get their needs met, there are many beings consuming energy from others and when they get tired they discard them. That's why this year I may have decided to be selfish, I think it was my survival instinct. I no longer want to be in the middle of situations where other individuals take advantage of my goodness, I no longer want to carry responsibilities that do not touch me nor do I want to be surrounded by people who do not give me the same energy that I emanate. I am not interested in sharing with people who speak ill of others or who are professional flatterers, I do not want to demand what I am supposed to have without having to ask for it.

I don't want to feel bad for demanding what I deserve, I don't want to be emotionally attached to anything or anyone, I want to be free, I don't want to remain silent in situations that make me uncomfortable. I do not want to tolerate the egos of others or the miseries of my peers, I want to live in harmony without frustrations or anxieties that disturb my peace. In short, I choose my wellness over my emotions.

Eso no quiere decir que no cueste un mundo y parte del otro ser fuerte en circunstancias que prueban el material del que estas hecho, a veces solo quieres derrumbarte y ser apapachado otras veces sin embargo, el ruido de tus emociones es tan alto que no deja concentrarte. Los ataques de ansiedad son la cosa más terrible que un ser humano puede vivir, pero todo tiene un final y debes esperar que eso pase y controlarte. Muchos acuden a terapia para tratarse lo cual es lo más recomendado, desde mi punto de vista pero por lo menos en Venezuela una consulta es casi prohibitiva por los altos costos. No es que la consulta sea cara, es que lo que muchos ganan apenas alcanza para comer.

Por otra parte están las personas que te rodean, muchas veces nos desvivimos para que otros estén cómodos y dejamos a un lado nuestro propio bienestar, a cambio de nada. Tengo por sentado que doy lo que quiero recibir, pero cuando no recibo lo que merezco me frustro con facilidad, sé que está mal pero para mí cualquier relación debe ser retroalimentaría. Es por eso que este año decidí alejarme de muchos familiares tóxicos que a mi juicio consumían mucho de mí y de las cuales yo no obtenía nada.

A veces ser noble está mal en un mundo lleno de egoísmo, la gente solo piensa en su bienestar y no les importa dañar a otros con tal de conseguir satisfacer sus necesidades, hay muchos seres consumiendo energía de otros y cuando se cansan los desechan. Por eso este año puede que decidiera ser egoísta creo que fue mi instinto de supervivencia. Ya no quiero estar en medio de situaciones en donde otros individuos se aprovechen de mi bondad, ya no quiero cargar con responsabilidades que no me tocan ni quiero estar rodeado de personas que no me dan la misma energía que emano. No me interesa compartir con personas que hablen mal de otros o que sean profesionales de la adulación, no quiero exigir lo que se supone debo tener sin necesidad de pedir.

No quiero sentirme mal por exigir lo que me merezco, no quiero tener ataduras emocionales por nada ni nadie quiero ser libre, no pienso quedarme callado ante situaciones que me incomodan. No quiero tolerar egos de terceros ni las miserias de mis semejantes, quiero vivir en armonía sin frustraciones ni ansiedades que perturben mi paz. En fin elijo mi bienestar por encima de mis emociones.

34.png


𝐀𝐧𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐩𝐨𝐬𝐭𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩 | 𝐎𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐬 𝐩𝐮𝐛𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐜𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐞𝐬 𝐝𝐞 𝐦𝐢 𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐨𝐫í𝐚:


Review CONTROL Z Season 2
EMIR
Encouraging my Cousin to Join Hive

𝐓𝐫𝐚𝐧𝐬𝐥𝐚𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐲 𝐦𝐞 & 𝐚𝐥𝐬𝐨 𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠 Deepl

The pic of the Cover is my own

34.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency