(EN/TR)Beautiful Cat "Prens"/ Güzel Kedi Prens

Beautiful Cat "Prens"

Hello photography lovers. Today I would like to introduce you to my friend's cat, Prens. I was not very fond of cats, but this prejudice was until I got to know Prens. The fact that the Prens is a very funny and cute cat, besides being harmless, caused me to erase my prejudice against cats.

My friend told me that Prens's breed is Scottish fold and he is male. As the reason for naming the Prens; He said it should be white in color and a gift from his father.

Features that caught my attention; His appearance was especially white and the beauty of his eyes.
I also noticed that he was very active and when he was called Prens, he recognized my friend's voice and came to him immediately.
/
img_20210830_wa0008.jpg

img_20210830_wa0012.jpg

Güzel Kedi Prens

Merhaba fotoğraf severler. Bugün sizleri arkadaşımın kedisi Prens'le tanıştırmak istiyorum. Ben kedilere pek ısınamayan biriydim ama bu önyargım Prens'i tanıyana kadarmış. Prens oldukça eğlenceli ve sevimli bir kedi olması bunun yanında zararsız olması kedilere karşı olan ön yargımı silmeme sebeb oldu.

Arkadaşım, Prens'in cinsinin Scottish fold olduğunu ve cinsiyetinin erkek olduğunu söyledi. Prens adını koyma sebebi olarak; beyaz renkte olması ve babasının hediyesi olmasını söyledi.

Benim dikkatimi çeken özellikleri; görünüş olarak özellikle bembeyaz olması ve gözlerinin güzelliği oldu.
Cok hareketli oluşu ve Prens diye çağrıldığında arkadaşımın sesini tanıyıp hemen yanına gelmesi de ayrıca dikkatimi çekti.

img_20210830_wa0010.jpg

img_20210830_wa0011.jpg

Türkçe: Prens
Englis: Prince

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency