Fascinating Nature : Pretty Wild Flowers

IMG_4270.JPG

How are you today? I hope you are well wherever you are. I haven't been active on the blog for a long time, my husband always recommends that I continue to be active on the blog. Lately I've been very busy with my activities. I am a teacher and also a mother, I hardly have time to relax and write on the blog.

However, because my husband is a very nice person, he wants to help me clean the house and take care of our two sons. And while I was sick, he also took care of me all this time. Thanks my husband @my451r.

I am just recovering from illness, this morning, I was invited out of the house to breathe fresh air and do light exercise near the house. Yes, for a week I couldn't leave the house, because I couldn't do activities. But today I have recovered and can do activities as usual.

We chose to go to the edge of the rice fields because there the air is still very fresh and cool in the morning. It also has an amazing view of the rice fields. There is no carbon that pollutes the air like in cities.

I'm very happy this morning, I can release fatigue or boredom when I can't leave the house. And I don't waste an opportunity like this. I saw that there were various kinds of wildflowers growing freely on the edge of the rice fields. This is very fun. No more boredom, everything pays off while I'm here.

Well, among the many wildflowers that grow on the edge of the rice fields, this is the only flower I like, I took it using a cell phone camera which is where we always carry it. The flowers are very beautiful. If I could plant it in my yard, I would take it home. But, unfortunately, these flowers can only live on the edge of rice fields and in wet places.

This is a short story from me this morning, and also I show you some very charming and beautiful wildflowers. Hope you guys like it. Keep following me. Look forward to my next post. thank you

IMG_4264.JPG

IMG_4269.JPG

IMG_4267.JPG

IMG_4275.JPG

IMG_4274.JPG

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@fianna
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency