[Esp/eng] mi presentacion /introduceyourself

Hola comunidad de hive, emocionada por entrar en esta plataforma y poder intercambiar ideas, mi nombre es yridelys malave, tengo 31 años de edad, soy de el pilar, estado sucre, Venezuela

Hello hive community, excited to join this platform and be able to exchange ideas, my name is yridelys malave, I am 31 years old, I am from el pilar, sucre state, Venezuela

IMG_20210129_135136_981.jpg

Soy técnico superior en mecánica, me gusta crear cosas diferente, siempre trato de alimentar mi conocimiento

I am a senior technician in mechanics, I like to create different things, I always try to feed my knowledge.

Screenshot_20210902-215107-1.jpg

Soy madre de dos hermosos hijos fabricio y Jesús, actualmente me dedico a su cuidado y al hogar, para mí el amor de familia es importante y trato de demostrárselo a mis hijos siempre

I am a mother of two beautiful sons Fabricio and Jesús, I am currently dedicated to their care and home, for me family love is important and I try to show it to my children always.

20200811_211406.jpg

Soy casada, mi marido es un excelente padre y por eso quiero ayudarlo con los gastos del hogar y por la situación del covid y por proteger a mis hijos prefiero quedarme en casa con ellos, mi familia para mí es la mejor siempre cuento con ellos y por supuesto ellos conmigo .

I am married, my husband is an excellent father and that is why I want to help him with the household expenses and because of the covid situation and to protect my children I prefer to stay at home with them, my family for me is the best, I always count on them and of course they count on me.

Screenshot_20210902-221230-1.jpg

Me gusta mucho cocinar y preparar platos agradables al paladar de mis hijos, me entretiene la naturaleza, mi pueblo tiene hermosos lugares que les daré a conocer.

I love to cook and prepare dishes pleasing to the palate of my children, I am entertained by nature, my people have beautiful places that I will let you know.

Screenshot_20210902-230006-1.jpg

gracias a @leomontagg por incentivarme a entrar en esta plataforma.

thanks to @leomontagg for encouraging me to join this platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency