Cover "Tren Al Sur" de Los Prisioneros Sound by @estebanuto


Hello my dear friends from Hive, today I bring you another classic " Train to the south" one of the best songs of the band Los Prisioneros, which is an alternative rock band from the 80s, I was just a child when I heard this song , but today everyone remembers it with great affection, here I leave them I hope you enjoy it, until a next publication.

Hola mis queridos amigos de Hive, hoy les traigo otro clásico “Tren Al Sur” una de las mejores canciones de la banda Los Prisioneros, la cual es una banda de rock alternativo de los años 80, yo era apenas un niño cuándo escuchaba esta canción, pero hoy todo el mundo la recuerda con gran cariño, aquí se las dejo espero que la disfruten, hasta una próxima publicación.

image.png

Lyrics – Train to the south

Seven-thirty in the morning,
my seat right next to the window,
central station, second carriage,
of the train that will take me south.

Already this old iron is going,
and my heart can't help but jump,
because they are taking me to those lands,
where I will finally be able to,

breathe inside and deeply,
pure joys from the heart, a ha ha!

And don't you dare call me poor,
just because I'm travelling like this,
can't you see that I'm content?
Can't you see that I go happily?

Two-thirty in the morning,
the smell reaches the window,
its flowers and a thousand animals, that tell me:
"Welcome to the south."

I remember my daddy,
and I no longer mind being alone here,
because this train takes me to those lands,
where I will finally be able to,

breathe inside and deeply,
pure joys from the heart

And don't you dare call me poor,
just because I'm travelling like this,
can't you see that I'm content?
Can't you see that I go happily?
Traveling in this train,
in this train headed south!

Letra – Tren Al Sur.

Siete y media en la mañana
Mi asiento toca la ventana
Estación central, segundo carro
Del ferrocarril que me llevará al sur

Ya estos fierros van andando
Y mi corazón está saltando
Porque me llevan a las tierras
Donde al fin podré de nuevo

Respirar adentro y hondo,
Alegrías del corazón, a ja ja

Y no me digas ¡pobre!
Por ir viajando así
No ves que estoy contento
No ves que voy feliz

Dos y media en la mañana
El olor se mete en la ventana
Son flores y mil animales, que me dicen:
Bienvenido al sur

Yo recuerdo a mi papito
Y no me importa estar solito
Porque me llevan a las tierras
Donde al fin podré de nuevo

Respirar adentro y hondo
Alegrías del corazón

Y no me digas ¡pobre!
Por ir viajando así
No ves que estoy contento
No ves que voy feliz
Viajando en este tren,
En este tren al ¡sur!

Tren al sur

logo nelson.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency