The Queen's Gambit(2020) 🎦

img_0.6956368731454606.jpg

Chess isn't always competitive. Chess can be also beautiful. It was the board game I noticed first. It's an entire world of 64 squares. I feel safe in it. I can control it. I can dominate it. And it's predictable, so if I get hurt, I have only myself to blame, I came to think that creativity and psychosis often go hand in hand. Or, for that matter, genius and madness. We might even end up winning, but when winning takes up everything, what are you even left with?🤔

But, I've always felt this pressure of being strong and independent icon of womanhood, and without making it look my whole life is revolving around some guy. But loving someone and being loved mean soo much to me. We make fun of it and the stuff. But it isn't everything we do in life a way to to be loved a little more?🌻

Watch Trailer here

Do tell me about my content in comments !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency