Earring


Good evening, I warmly greet you, hoping you had a good week, I would like to share with you this step-by-step portrait of this woman. Which the first thing that caught my attention was the shadow formed by her eyelashes that make it clear how long they can be.


arete5.jpeg


I bought a board to make it easier for me to handle or move the painting since I used to tape it to the desk and it was sometimes uncomfortable to paint continuously without pausing. I hope to be able to go out and paint from various places and in the same way in different lights.


arete1.jpeg


I want to highlight the neck as well as her black eyes, which look very deep, trying to take care of their aesthetics a bit as well as the lack of life in them. Due to the same shadow that your eyelashes form on them.
I hope that you, the reader, you liked it the portrait and I thank you for reading to the end, also to the people who support me in my other publications. I am grateful; I hope I can continue to bring something that pleases you, but I hope to see us in a future publication and I wish you a happy start to the weekend.


arete2.jpeg


Buena noche, les saludo cálidamente esperando que hayan tenido una buena semana, me gustaría compartirles este paso a paso del retrato de esta mujer. El cual lo primero que me llamo la atención, fue la sombra que se formaban por sus pestañas que deja en claro lo largas que pueden ser.


arete3.jpeg


He comprado una tabla para que me sea más fácil manipular o mover la pintura, ya que antes la pegaba con cinta al escritorio y me era a veces incómodo el pintar continuamente sin hacer pausas. Espero poder salir y pintar desde varios lugares y de igual forma diferente luz.


arete4.jpeg


Quiero resaltar el cuello así como sus ojos negros, que se ven muy profundos, tratando de cuidar un poco su estética así como la falta de vida en ellos. Debido a la misma sombra que sus pestañas forma sobre ellos.
Espero que a ti lector te haya gustado el retrato y te agradezco por leer hasta el final, también a las personas que me apoyan en mis demás publicaciones des estoy agradecido; espero poder seguir trayendo algo que les agrade a la vista, no siendo más espero poder vernos en una próxima publicación y les deseo un feliz inicio fin de semana.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency