LIL // Building Together the LMAC Image Library // Construyamos Juntos la Biblioteca de Imágenes de LMAC // [Eng-Esp]

Greetings friends, today I join the @lmac community. This allows us to show our photographs and that they can be part of a photographic library. My photos are not professional, it is something I like to do. I hope you like it.

The photos that I show you this time. They are beautiful flowers that nature gives us, with beautiful colors, smells, I hope you like these photographs. All photos are my property.

Saludos amigos, hoy me uno a la comunidad @lmac. Esta nos permite mostrar nuestras fotografías y que puedan formar parte de una biblioteca fotográfica. Mis fotos no son profesionales, es algo que me gusta hacer. Espero les guste.

Las fotos que les muestro en esta oportunidad. Son unas hermosas flores que nos brinda la naturaleza, con bellos colores, olores, espero que les guste estas fotografías. Todas Las fotos son de mi propiedad.

Naturaleza Plantas - hojas - flores - jardín - pétalos - rojo
Naturaleza Plantas - hojas - flores - jardín - pétalos - naranja
Naturaleza Plantas - hojas - flores - jardín - pétalos - morado
Naturaleza Plantas - hojas - flores - jardín - pétalos
Naturaleza Plantas - hojas - flores - jardín - pétalos
Naturaleza Plantas - hojas - flores - jardín - pétalos

The photos were taken with IPhone 7.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con Iphone 7.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency