The voice of an angel can be heard in a baby’s laugh

Baby girls are truly special gift from God.

It is important to always tell every little girl how special she is, so, I took this opportunity to tell my little niece how special and adorable she is.

b1.jpg

Watching my little niece girl grow is one of the most magical and memorable things I so much cherished and adored. Growing from a newborn baby to becoming a substantial part of the family is always adored.

b2.jpg

Although you are still small, I love you more than words can explain. It is unspeakable to the fact that as you grow daily, my love for you grows bigger.

Welcome into the world, My little niece. if it were in my powers, I would have loved to give you the whole world. But it wouldn't fit in your tiny sweet hands. It is my obligation to protect and enhance your dreams and to dry all of your tears. I am so grateful for the blessing and joy your presence in our life has brought.

b3.jpeg

Having you around here is a gift to me, and I am convince that every day I can remind you of how precious and favored you are.

Happy birthday to the most adorable and cutest niece in the world.

😉😀😀😀😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency