My passion is being a mother! (Eng-Esp)

Hello everyone! I join to participate in the Ladies of Hive Community Contest #51 I invite @gyp.karina11 to participate.

20211009_164052_0000.png

still life . dc.png

1️⃣ What is your number one passion, what you do that
makes you feel the happiest, calmest, or most fulfilled?

My great passion in life is being a mother. Nothing can fulfill me as much as the feeling of having my baby with me.

Since I played with my dolls my great desire was that the doll would call me mom and could love me as I loved her, when I realized that it was just a doll I saved that maternal feeling for when I had a baby. I studied, I became a professional and I found the love of my life and we got married. I was ready to fulfill my dream of having my baby and I got sick. I was very sad to see that time was passing and I was in a hospital, no matter how much I felt better I could not have a child until 2 long years had passed and my body was free of the radiation I received in my oncology treatment. I was very sad all this time because the chances of having a baby being an oncology patient with polycystic ovaries was minimal and I was already 30 years old by the time the radiation therapy and the monoclonal antibody I was using wore off.

I was blessed with a pregnancy that was not long in coming. And I loved every second that my belly grew. I loved every contraction and fell madly in love with my daughter when I saw her come out of me.

My passion is seeing my daughter wake up every morning, watching her dance, play and smile.
My passion is to go for walks with her and teach her words and steps and things she repeats at her age.
My passion is to prepare her food, healthy and creative for her to eat well.
My passion is to watch her grow. To hold her, to feel her heart beating at that fast pace, my little hummingbird.
My passion is to give her a bath and watch her enjoy being in the water.
To play music and watch her dance. Watching her sleep.
My passion is to be a mother.
And I pray to God to give me the health and strength to continue supporting her and watching her grow.

I also have other passions that make me feel happy, calm and satisfied: manual arts. Anything I can do with my creative hands is a happiness for me. For as long as I can remember handicrafts have been a part of me and today thanks to #Hive I can have the opportunity to share my creations with other people. This is really wonderful, whether it is something about sewing, cooking or crafts my mind is activated in function of creating and I love the result.

I hope you like my participation this week. See you next week.

naturaleza muerta . dc.png
English version

Hola a todos! Me sumo a participar en el Ladies of Hive Community Contest #51 Invito a participar a @gyp.karina11


20211009_170122_0000.png

naturaleza muerta . dc.png

1️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu pasión número uno, lo que haces que
te hace sentir más feliz, tranquilo o satisfecho?

Mi gran pasión en la vida es ser madre. Nada puede llenarme tanto como la sensación de tener a mi bebé conmigo.

Desde que jugaba con mis muñecas mi gran deseo era que la muñeca me llamara mamá y pudiera amarme como yo a ella, cuando comprendí que era solo una muñeca guardé ese sentimiento maternal para cuando tuviera un bebé. Estudié, me hice profesional y encontré el amor de mi vida y nos casamos. Estaba lista para cumplir mi sueño de tener a mi bebé y enfermé. Me sentía muy triste de ver que el tiempo pasaba y yo estaba en un hospital, por más que sintiera la mejoría no podría tener un hijo hasta que no pasar 2 largos años y pudiera estar mi cuerpo libre de la radiación que recibí en mi tratamiento oncológico. Estuve muy triste todo este tiempo porque las posibilidades de tener un bebé siendo una paciente oncológica y con ovarios poliquístico era mínima y ya tenia 30 años para cuando Paso el efecto de la radioterapia y el anticuerpo monoclonal que estaba usando.

Fuí bendecida con un embarazo que no tardó mucho en llegar. Y amé cada segundo que mi barriga crecía. Ame cada contracción y me enamoré locamente de mi hija cuando la vi salir de mí.

Mi pasión es ver a mi hija despertar cada mañana, verla bailar, jugar y sonreír.
Mi pasión es ir a caminar con ella y enseñarle palabras y a dar pasos y cosas que repite a su edad.
Mi pasión es prepararle su comida, saludable y creativa para que se alimente bien.
Mi pasión es verla crecer. Abrazarla, sentir su corazón latiendo a ese ritmo acelerado, mi pequeña colibrí.
Mi pasión es darle un baño y ver cono disfrutar estar en el agua.
Poner música y verla bailar. Verla dormir.
Mi pasión es ser madre.
Y ruego a Dios que me de la salud y las fuerzas de seguir apoyandola y viendola crecer.

También tengo otras pasiones que me hacen sentir feliz, tranquila y satisfecha: las artes manuales. Todo lo que pueda hacer con mis manos creadoras es una felicidad para mí. Desde que tengo memoria las manualidades son parte de mí y hoy en día gracias a #Hive puedo tener la oportunidad de compartir mis creaciones con otras personas. Esto es realmente maravilloso, ya sea algo de costura, cocina o manualidades mi mente se activa en función de crear y el resultado me encanta.

Espero les guste mi participación de esta semana. Hasta la próxima.


dc.png

Original content by the author.
Resources: Power Point/ Canva || 📷Sony Cyber-Shot / Alcatel 3 5029E Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt // 2021 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549
_
Contenido original del autor.
Recursos: Power Point/ Canva || 📷Sony Cyber-Shot / Alcatel 3 5029E Smartphone
Traducido con Deepl.com
✿ Todos los Derechos Reservados || © @chacald.dcymt // 2021 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency