Street Foods

I keep my walking everyday to maintain my health good condition. It was three year ago that I focused online and never had time going outside. Yea , I went outside to buy stuff but I had no time for any recreational walk or enjoying the nature and beauty outside. Until the lockdown came, that's the time I realized to do what is already prohibited. After the lockdown lifted, I tried to change my daily routine and every 4 or 5 in the afternoon, I have to go on walking and jogging. It is already three months of doing this routine and it gave good aspects to myself positively.

Yesterday, I walked ang jogged and the street food that I passed by, tempted me to stop and bought them.

received_2974787219426820.jpeg

I brought it home and enjoyed eating with my family. Yesterday was Sunday, we were all around and that was only me who did walking.

I love the taste and the aroma of the bbq. I am planning to buy again later and I will add more additional order so it could satisfy enough with my family. My ordered food yesterday became short and we were still hungry but it was finished quickly.

That's all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency