Chicken and Assorted Vegetable

My cooking skill was working again to make the family happy. Here I was thinking to cook chicken with a variety of vegetables. We also really need vegetables though I often cook then.

received_551084172616183.jpeg

It was just a small slice of chicken but I dipped in the ingredients to make it even tastier. My cooking is delicious and everyone in the family wants it. My sister also came and ate happily because she could rarely cook vegetables because her children didn't want to. If you are forced to cook, it is also wasted and thrown away. So when they cook, they just cook what they want.

received_567531237924554.jpeg

It's not like if my family member doesn't want to eat what I cooked, I will be full eating the rest of the foods.. Even though I eat a lot, I don’t gain weight because I jog every day. It's my way enjoying my life after online gaming.

received_1037036500404491.jpeg

The fun and fattening heart that exhausted on what I cooked last night. Nothing was wasted on food. Let us always remember that many people are hungry even though the food is in the garbage already,they are still picking it and eat. So let us be careful wasting our food.

That's it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency