Baking Banana Cake

We have a lot of overripe bananas and I couldn't afford to throw them in the garbage. It was given to me by my Auntie from the province . To save it, I asked my sister the procedure how to bake it.

received_220792350081823.jpeg


Ingredients:

5 pcs Banana
I glass Flour
Unsalted butter
1/2 glass Sugar
Salt to taste
I/2 teaspoon Baking soda
I tablespoon Baking powder
Evaporated milk
Milk powder

Procedure

Preheat the oven
Mix all the ingredients well.
Grease a pan
Drop all the batter to the pan
Bake in the oven for 30-40minutes or until golden brown without turning on the fire above.

received_192774232943263.jpeg

Serve hot and Done!

Baking is simple and easy to do but the mess of the kitchen add loads to my work. Sometimes I am feeling tired but focus on the positive vibes could lead me to be happy for the family.

It turned into a delicious bread and I gave some slice to my sister. She was too happy that I did it perfectly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency