Know your stock earnings, dividends and splits calendar

I have a stock portfolio which started as an investment in this pandemic with the concept in mind to buy low and sell high when the economy gets back for good. I didn't buy as low as I wanted, but low enough to trust in the future of it and expect good returns. This is a medium to long term investment as first all the population needs to be free to move and that will probably and hopefully happen somewhere next year.

stock_calendar.jpg

My last move on the stock market was buying Apple shares considering their announcement of the stock split. I didn't invest too much, but even before the split I have some nice profits if I would want to exit the market. But I don't have this in mind as I am waiting for the split to happen and than the shares to continue growing.

What I have deduced form this opportunity is that there might be others out there, you just need to know the information way before that happens in order to make the move on the market. And thus after some research I have found eresearch.fidelity.com which offers some good points on:

  • Earnings Announcements for current or next month(s)
  • Dividends Ex-Date on current or next month(s)
  • Stock splits occurring in the current or next month(s)

Hopefully you find this information as useful as I do and you will put at good use. Knowledge is power in the financial world and these key events could be milestones we need to be prepared for.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency