My Introduction

Hi everyone

I'm bayu, you can also call me kizu, because my friends call me like that, before, I didn't know there was a platform like this, I was told by my friend @heartofdarkness and I'm very interested in this, and also help me in training skills in communication and writing, as well as meeting and getting to know many people here with very broad expertise.

this is my short story, i come from the city of Medan, North Sumatra, which coincides on the island of Sumatra, I was born and raised in this city, and I work as a student, I also work part time, such as repairing electronics such as smartphones, and my hobbies , is writing, photography, playing online games, I also have a metalcore band, and I got a part to provide vocals.

In my spare time, I spend my time at the coffee shop, owned by my friend, to enjoy a cup of coffee and chat with friends.

1634159952659.jpg

1634159872823.jpg

1634159857420.jpg

1634159816641.jpg

maybe if friends have the same hobby and are interested, friends can like, upvote and follow me and we will do the same, see you on the next blog hivers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency