photo shoot on 2 insects and spiders

now i am confused to make the title on the insect post. because there are too many insect posts that I've shown. finally I decided to make the title of the photo shoot on insects and spiders. I know this is not a cool title. but I didn't find it for another title.

okay, today there are 3 insects that I show. for the first 2 insects in one picture. You can see these 2 insects. maybe they are speaking each other's languages😁

IMG_20200530_222739.JPG

grasshopper and the other I do not know its type. whether the red color is also a type of grasshopper. ?

the second on crickets. about 4 days ago I once featured crickets. but the fingers I showed were gray. this cricket with brown color and smaller size. I prefer this cricket. looks cool.

IMG_20200531_101140.JPG

IMG_20200601_232110.JPG

the third is a spider. sorry the picture is not too bright. because I photographed it in a slightly dark place. and the weather at that time was a little cloudy. what kind of spider do you think this is?

IMG_20200601_225119.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency