I present the beauty of Pucok Krueng natural tourism for all of you.

every Saturday, I like to visit tours to see the beauty of nature. on this day, I visited a tour called pucok krueng. This tour is located in Aceh Lhoknga sub-district. a few days ago I had planned to visit this place. because many of my friends say that the tour of Pucok Krueng has a very beautiful natural beauty.

92uaggdl1s.jpg.

7luc9s30d8.jpg

This afternoon I departed from Banda Aceh and it took about 40 minutes to get to the location. pucok krueng tourism has blue water, located behind the hills. You can see behind the river water there are high hills, there are also large rocks on the edge of the river. and the green trees that make other people's eyes look fresh. that's what makes many people like to come here.

nwhmou6ccz.jpg

4lesg0qjz0.jpg

p8bxnnjvsb.jpg

The natural beauty of the pucok krueng river is still very natural. this is like a very beautiful painting. and anyone who visited this location, will feel comfortable and want to long to relax here. for those of you who are in the city of banda aceh, or want to visit the city of banda aceh, i think you should come to this location. I'm sure you don't regret it and you will feel happy.

5aado4a7gl.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency