Dcrops Game: Harvest your crops as soon as they get mature.

don't be lazy for harvesting your crops in dcrops fields.

dcrops.png

harvest crops as soon as they get ready. if you won't harvest on time your next yield would be effected.today my crops were ready around 4 am but I harvested 4 5 hours late.my next would yield will not be effected because, I planted raspberry seed which grows in 3 days. I got my first yield and 6 days and 14 hours were left when my next process started. I can get 2 more yields in next 6 days. but if your raspberry crops is ready and you did not harvest now, you may lose 1 yield of this seaosn. just 6 days and hours left from this season.

pumpkin, carrot and garlic farmers have much time (6 days hours 2 from now)to harvest because they can't plant seed for next yield in this season.but if your pumpkin carrot garlic crops are ready and you also have some raspberry seeds then you should harvest now and plant raspberry seeds.the time only left for raspberry farming if will you plant now you can get 2 yields from raspberry in next 6 days.

if don't have any seed for this season don't worry buy some seed or alpha packs to get ready for the next season.

you need Peas, Radish, Cabbage, Onion, and Bell pepper seeds for farming in nest season

win.png

if you don't want to try your luck with alpha packs (alpha pack gives random cards) then buy seeds from the market now, the high demand of seeds will skyrocket the price in the season.this is the best time buy to seeds.

Thank you for reading my post.

Here is my some other posts about dcrops.

Dcrops game: Hurray.. I got my first crop today see how much share's I earned.

Dcrops Game: Last Chance To Implant Seeds In Fall Season.

crops Game:How To Calculate You'r Share In Dcrops Game.(play to earn)

Dcrops Game On Hive blockchain: a crypto collectible game with cool UI.

Welcome To dcrops (Giveaway) | Some Cool Stuff Is Waiting For You TO Start Journey At dcrops Fields.

How would you feel if you're walking on the sea shore and got some precious Pearl?

Dcrops Game:Let's Grow Some Crops At dcrops virtual Lands On Blockchain.

Dcrops Game:100 NFT Giveaway For Dcrops Community.

Here is my other post's about rising star game.

Rising Star Game: Just Achieved A New Milestone By Completing 400 Missions.

Rising Star Game: buy skills card or do music lesson what's better?

RISING STAR: Smart Strategy To Complete Mission Without Wasting Energy.

RISING STAR GAME | How To Increase Rankings By Holding Unique Cards (Explained)

Hive Engine And Rising Star Game Card market Is Responding Slow And Causing Issues.

HOW I CLIMBED RISING STAR GAME LEVEL 6 TO LEVEL 50 JUST IN 10 DAYS

How My Perception Changed About Rising Star Game and Block-chain Gaming.

To visit my blog click Here.

1500x500.jpg

@dcrops

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency