Yesterday Accident

Hello friends, after seeing today's picture, you understand what I am going to discuss today. You guessed it when you saw the picture. Your idea is absolutely correct and I am going to discuss road accident among you today.

img_0.7156707362868848.jpg

I went for a travel with friends yesterday and my mind was really saddened to see this accident on the way. The accident happened to a bus and a truck. The bus was not there when I went to the scene, but the truck was still there. I went to the spot and found out that all the passengers of the bus were fine but some of them were seriously injured. However, the truck driver and the bus driver have suffered a lot of damage. I was sad to see such an accident on the way. I couldn't take too many pictures because of the crowd

img_0.2326293357083244.jpg

Accidents are more common in countries like Bangladesh and there are many reasons behind these accidents. This accident is very common not only in Bangladesh but also in other countries of Asia. These accidents happen a lot because the roads are not very big and many accidents happen when overtake.

img_0.360426475686373.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency