Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 153// Wooden Djinn Oshannus Card

For this week I got tired of waiting around for new reward cards to be added to the loot chests, so I took matters into my own hands and I made my own!
As you can see Skittles approves of it too.
You can enter your submissions here, looking forward to seeing what you guys bring as well: @splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-153-10-booster-pack-prize
commentary2.jpg

Step 1: Turn this card into vector files for machine to comprehend.
vectorfile.png

Step 2: Time to do some burning!
burning.jpg

Step 3: Color the pieces, make the epoxy pool then assemble!
parts.jpg

Step 4: After assembly you have to let your fish approve of the card, then proceed to take photos!
the end!.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency