Hi I'm @angelamaria and this is my presentation // Hola soy @angelamaria y esta es mi presentacion

IMG-20211025-WA0056.jpg

Greetings my friend. Today I start a new stage of learning in my life but now with Hive a very interesting blog chain where I hope to know much more and acquire great knowledge.

I am Venezuelan. From San Juan de los Morros Guarico. My name Angela Sanchez mother of @Lunaruqueza who encouraged me to be part of this incredible world of Blockchain.

I am a teacher, but I do not work as a teacher since I am a manager in an insurance chain. "Seguros Horizontes", where I have been working for about 3 years and I started as personal assistant to the general manager.


Saludos amigo. Hoy inicio una nueva etapa de aprendizajes en mi vida pero ahora con Hive una cadena blog muy interesante donde espero conoces mucho mas y adquirir grandes conocimientos.

Soy venezolana. De San Juan de los Morros Guarico. Mi nombre Angela Sanchez madre de @Lunaruqueza quien me animo a formar parte de este increíble mundo de Blockchain.

Soy maestra, pero no lo ejerzo ya que soy gerente en una las cadena de seguros. " Seguros Horizontes". donde tengo ya aproximadamente 3 años laborando y empece como asistente personal del director general.

IMG-20211025-WA0032.jpg

I am the mother of 4 people whom I love with all my being and for whom I get up every day with the desire to move forward. I am also fortunate to have 5 beautiful grandchildren who fill my home with joy and happiness with their looks. I am already 22 years old with a wonderful man @antoniovillalobos who came into my life one day to stay and be part of my family and the second father of my children.


Soy madre de 4 personas a quienes amo con todo mi ser y por quienes me levanto cada día con ganas de seguir a delante. También soy afortunada de 5 hermosos nietos quienes llenan de alegría mi hogar con su parecencias, Cada ya ase 22 año con un hombre maravilloso @antoniovillalobos quien llego a mi vida un día para quedarse y ser parte de mi familia y el segundo padre de mis hijos.

IMG_20201231_215759.jpg

20211007_174005.jpg

I hope. That this is the first post of many to be done and to be learning little by little from all of you and well my daughter will also guide me on the right path. The little I have seen of some Posts have seemed to me really interesting since you can get different topics of interest to of but of a great elaboration on the part of each one of you . I also hope to get to know you little by little and become great friends.

Thanks for reading my introduction. We will continue to see and share a lot from each of us. Good luck and wonderful day to all of you.


Espero. Que este sea el primer post de muchos por realiza y ir aprendiendo poco a poco de todos ustedes y bueno mi hija me va guiar también por el camino correcto. Lo poco he visto de algunos Posts me han parecido realmente interesante ya que se puede conseguir diferentes temas de interés a de mas de una gran elaboración por parte de cada uno de ustedes . Espero también conocerlos poco a poco y ser grandes amigos

Gracias por leer mi introducción. No seguiremos viendo y compartiendo mucho de cada uno de notros. Suerte y maravilloso día para todos.

IMG-20211025-WA0033.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency