The story

May Allah Almighty keep all the friends happy and grant them long life. May Allah Almighty grant all the friends the ability to earn halal sustenance. Don't need Amen

I woke up early this morning, first I washed my face, then I went for breakfast, then I had breakfast, then my friend's call came and he said go to work, I said ok, I'm coming now. I reached my friend and then we picked up the moss and the faction and went to work. When we got there we were the first to sit down on both sides. He took out what was left. He leveled it with moss and put it out. Then we tested it for a while and then we started working. We worked till 9:30 and then a friend The house was moss and the faction put it in my friend's house and we went home and when we got home I first washed my hands and then put on new clothes

IMG_20210809_071858_637.jpg

And he rested for a while, then suddenly a friend of mine called me and said, 'Let's go to the hut.' I said, 'OK, I'm coming right now.' Dua salam then for two classes of faluda we drank faluda then I gave money and went home my friend went to his house and I drove to my house

IMG_20210810_184630_718.jpg

When I got home, it was time for bread. I washed my hands and went to eat bread. First I ate bread and then I went out. When I went out, I saw my friends playing ludo. I went there for the first time I converted to Islam and then I started watching their fights. I chatted with them for a while and then I took permission from them and went back home. This is my today's post.

IMG_20210809_111557_599.jpg

I hope all the friends had a good day. May Allah never put all the friends in any other trouble. May Allah Almighty help all the friends to always help others. May Allah keep you in His memory and faith. Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency