My introduction

Greetings to all the members of this committee. 24
August 2021 is Tuesday

IMG-20210824-WA0013.jpg

DUA

Hello friend how are you I hope all is well. I am also healthy and well. May Allah Almighty keep all my friends happy and grant them long life and lawful sustenance and may Allah keep them away from troubles forever.

My introduction

Friends, let me introduce myself first. The father's name is Saleh Muhammad. My country's name is Pakistan. I bring it to Mianwali district of Punjab province of Pakistan. The city of Pakistan is very beautiful. We are three brothers and one sister. We are four siblings in total. Both my father and mother are still alive. May Allah Almighty keep the shadow of my father and mother forever.

My education

Friends, I have studied up to school merit. I graduated from my current school. After that I dropped out of school. It is considered a board in Pakistan. I studied the Qur'an in a mosque in my city.

my work

Because my education was work, no one could apply for a job. Then I started working in the fields. This is our source of income
My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket and sometimes we play volleyball. I am a good cricketer I just bat, we and my friends participated in many tournaments, some we won, some we lost and some we lost

Friend

Many of my friends with whom I gossip but spend most of my time with friends are Atif Iqbal Iqbal Muhammad Thaqleen and Muhammad Nawaz We live together most of the time and Atif Iqbal works hard and Thaqleen is becoming Taylor Master Amen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency