Greenery is everywhere is better for relax mind or eyes,

I will tell about the beauty of my area that the fair gets bigger it is beautiful and I love it like this . The emperor of the fair is my own village named Nooreki. I kept my tanima silky from here and till the game here . and my school was very beautifull. There are wonderful plants in my school, the example of which you can see in this picture. This is a plant planted in my school, whose name is date palm, this is a date plant, we brought this plant from the market and mix this plant very expensive, this is the biggest beauty of the school. We like the beauty of Sukoon very much because we used to study in school and we used to feel very happy when we saw these plants, they were successful together and sin Nepal fed us .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6gkVC2HDR9xhgjsDdCV2rQDsws4j8b54aGFJGDtftdch5iG8oHMBMB7aW8CXhEP7jG6CDFJezxfCiC7PtTcN7TcXE7wC.jpg

After that I went towards my area and I made another picture there, it has started living in the picture where people sing mouth Shree plant Bhairav ​​and I make this picture of them etc. We have made a picture there in our village and we made this picture for this reason so that you can see this plant is also a sim of the same type and it bears the fruit of date palm and this sail is very friendly and very big.

I like this subject very much, since then I get up in the morning and after getting up I go to the village and do 10-12 and there I yearn to see such a subway, Sir understood that I am in the area . and my eyes feel cold . Sabja has a big file, out of which you will know the moon and I will tell you in the moon.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9U5rTneVzZGPystV5N4hofDeLaSPrK4EZ2Rp9RZ98bfwe1dM8c7zs9ZF9WXa2W18rAbD2SLKDTKwbT3ryihDKnAk3US.jpg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VBDa7M5bKswiUP7A9tK2QCyApbeTWPCiLynhGfLQJYhZAKosJGuwdfmA7RXQyZXVy7coaCmD2SVa64faFaFzixvfR8.jpg

A friend of mine has plants in my village, this plant is very beautiful, he is very fond of plants and he is also writing down the difference of these plants which is called in Botni. He is doing his education in the university and is searching on the plants, the police is maintaining a form house in his house and there only plants are planted there and and and he collects these plants, how are these plants?

This plant is very beautiful and it is one of its own example of plant and is commonly found in park etc in Pakistan and this beauty is alam work . Their lives are strong and they look very beautiful, Javed's flowers bloom and people see them, they listen to them without
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErM2rTZWb3MTwgaDs7kK6pxWAeSfNJ8gS2vRqPAukJ1pZ712PdmygqmzC7Sjo9nNA9CnKd5acsWzfsifoFibmHogDJftQ9kMjQm4.jpg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVWAWu4mjGKbvmMqYXwoJjEwJXFz1oDzTnwQ6qmyTe92Jirvmm4uGqgZXBSQAynZdoZxiySBhy5RYBST6qPoGGwXPnSsBq7ff26.jpg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErGdEwh5wU7zdEra4k4om58HDy5QRtmnovyXwgJDeCfCsbEugQRmLUqgEqsStXiJ8ELc1nHr33uVW81mjCngkMgASBVUYw7zndm8.jpg

This flower has been planted in her house, she has a lot of beauty and her big little flowers bloom, they get a lot in their morning. After that these flowers are in the garden of the hand, this garden is seen from a large side, it can be seen for free now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency