Meet Gina- My Introduction To The Big Hive Community

Hello people of the Hive community. My name is O. Georgina (Gina). I am from the Eastern part of Nigeria Abia. I am a very social soul. In anything social, you will find me there. I was born in Kaduna State in Nigeria and grew up in Lagos. I lived in so many parts of Nigeria because of my dad’s job. Finally, I found myself in Abuja, the capital city with siblings.

I had my degree in Makurdi where I studied civil engineering. I am a fashion lover even though I found myself being an engineer. After my service, I worked with a media firm, a magazine firm, then I pick up my own one day and start what I found joy in doing.


Me and my brother

I love neatness, orderly,I love parties. I party hard. You can call me a party rider, but I am more than this.

I have this zeal to build a motherless home for the less privileged children(disabled). I want to care for these people because only a few people really care about them. It is my dream to have an NGO for disabilities.

Now, I do a professional ushering service. I have a few staffs that work along with me. This profession makes to meet a lot of celebrities and stars in Africa and beyond. The name of my business is AIGOEVENTS and that is why my username here is @aigo. Don't mistake it with the Aigoo or omo from a tribe in Korea. This is not "oh my gosh". It is the abbreviation of my names.

I and my vibrant team add colours to all events and make it faster, easier and smooth for all our clients.

I heard of Hive from a neighbour and a friend @tykee and he has been guiding me to be a member of this great community. I would refer to this place as home. I hope I find it homy. From the things I have been seeing in this community and how vast it is, I think I will get more connections, friends, and knowledge here.

Big shout out to every member of this community as a join to mingle! Who likes to mingle?

Thank you Hive people!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency