Children's Life with Natural Environment in Gayo Mountains

Hi Hiverr
regards

IMG_1357.JPG

Yesterday I traveled to Gayo, in an area called Tunyang Village. I captured some life sessions here.

Friends, the following are some photos of farmers' children in the Gayo hinterland. I captured it when I visited the area. The children here live very happily, they adapt to nature, play and live with nature. Everyday they gather in the yard, in the garden and its surroundings to study and play.

In my opinion, this is a very natural life. I only get a chance to live like that, when I was a child, sometimes we played in the rain and also played in the fields like them. what innocence and happiness they find. I think this period is something very special for us.

During their age, life is part of being free from responsibility. So that we can enjoy all directions freely. Without any hindrance, the world of that time was truly very special. But we will grow up where life demands us to act as a human being, no longer contributing and obliging to the country. Seeing their lives like this, I feel like I want to go back to being like them.

Find some photos of children's lives with the natural environment below:

IMG_1358.JPG

20201118_140144.jpg

IMG_1356.JPG

IMG_1355.JPG


6VvuHGsoU2QCK6yq1XKF2xrUpxynFs9SFNnn3DQjxj2zFyrBYELvdx4LkkdrVnUrrACsLZwiy9StnsXY7ujeBY9gSBs3fihRPVqoLxAy5spmyqA79TSFaLQNebbHNN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency