Guerrilla Marketing Hive on Twitter

social_hive_revolution_dark.jpg

Joining a Decentralized Global Community like the #Hive Blockchain is the ultimate act of rebellion against Big Tech. One step further with Decentralized Finance and it becomes the greatest act of rebellion that a 21st century citizen can participate in. Hive is freedom from predatory financial institutions and draconian Social Media censorship, Finances and Media are major portions of our lives that no longer are under Corporate Centralized Control.

That is why any amount of support on Twitter under the #Hive hashtag does make a difference. Even if you showed up 5 minutes a day or less just to upvote the Tweets that appear in a Twitter Search for #Hive.
You not only are helping grow the Hive Blockchain you are taking a stand against the evils of Centralized Control by supporting Decentralization and putting the power back into the hands of individuals.
That is why I am passionate about helping promote Hive. Rebellion against Big Tech and Wall Street is what motivates me.

Meme Creators have at it and put together some interesting off the wall Hive Memes and we will launch them into the Twittersphere like Rockets! Promoting Hive can be hella fun, because it is entirely up to you on the message you send,and what that message is let it be from your heart. Hive is so many ideas and passions not everyone will be attracted to the same message.

I am not an artist and I wanted to experiment creating Hive Memes and posting the https://signup.hive.io/ at the end of the Tweet. So I said Fuggit and tried some things. I hope my basic art skills will inspire real talented artists to create some Hive Memes 😜. I dub my basic style "American Graffiti"! I left the text out of the posts so if anyone is inspired they can add text to it in a meme maker program and make their own Hive Info Bomb.

oie_tWGLMVMsPmbE.jpg

oie_3QPw3kHMArbC.png

oie_YPO1IuOUqntv.jpg

oie_PimszZ5iVEVV.jpg

oie_NepjEobHokuN.jpg

oie_1756FUlrpfF1.jpg

oie_U712CKKFBU04.jpg

oie_JjvVvfScel00.jpg

Here is an example of a few quotes I've been working with to promote Hive. I value the ability to content create, and I value the ethics involved with finance, That's what Hive means to me so thats the emotion I tried to convey. Writing on Twitter actually sharpens your writing skills. Working with a 150 words
or whatever that annoying limit is on Tweets, challenges you to get to the point and drop the bullshit lol.!

#Hive is where the Values of Truth and Liberty can not be exploited or censored! Join the Hive Revolution!

Investing in the #Hive Blockchain and, #Leofinance is 100% ethically pure. Not one human soul has been exploited in the creation and continued development of #Hive. The only 100% ethically pure investment I know of! Open your free Hive account now!

As an Activist against Wall Street. It wasn't until the Decentralized #Hive Blockchain and #Leofinance that I found an investment that is 100% Ethically Pure. I invest with a clean conscious and know that not one human was exploited for my gains.

#Hive Join The Revolution Against Predatory Centralization! #Hive is Decentralized, Censorship Free, Social Media and Token Investment Platform. Open your free #Hive account now!

Please join the #Hive community on Twitter and help us use a Big Tech Centralized platform to set netizens free with Decentralized Hive! If anyone is inspired come join us! This Army needs Soldiers😃

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw4eUgeAQewXqhrzmgjtBH8sLBowRS43hkKDn6.png

Follow Me on Twitter @

Screenshot_20210330-180436~2.png

https://mobile.twitter.com/Natepow95247463

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency