First sketches at Academy/ Pierwsze szkice za płoty

Hi!

Organizing the academic year, finally, after a week I had time to attend painting class. At the Cracovian academy, all art classes with professors start officially next Monday.
This time is rather easy on, I haven't seen many people in the studio, too.
Here are a couple of sketches of a model I did today. I'm over the moon, that after a year I have an opportunity to attend good studios.
I will update you, too, so you can see my progress.
Have a lovely weekend!

Hejo 🌻

Organizując rok akademicki, wreszcie, po tygodniu miałam czas na zajęcia z malarstwa. Na krakowskiej akademii wszystkie zajęcia artystyczne z profesorami zaczynają się oficjalnie w najbliższy poniedziałek.
Ten czas jest raczej spokojny, nie widziałem też zbyt wielu osób w pracowni.
Oto kilka szkiców modelu, które dziś zrobiłam. Jestem przeszczęśliwa, że po roku mam możliwość uczęszczania do dobrych pracowni.
Będę Was informował na bieżąco, żebyście mogli zobaczyć moje postępy.

IMG_2521 2.jpeg

IMG_2520 2.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency