Nero Plays Violin, Russell Brand Response Blog, Digital Art and Photography

Nero Plays Violin

IMG_6357 (2).jpeg

So I relented and went back onto Instagram. My Facebook remains silent but I missed some of those folks. Instagram does tend to be more positive and the feed less propaganda-filled.

It took all but one day for a contact to send me a plea to gat jabbed. Poor guy. For many reasons.

Remember, I am not anti-vaxx. Rather right now, I have my fingers crossed for the arrival of one that actually works and will help with ADE and breakthrough for the truly vulnerable.


IMG_6495 (2).jpeg


I am going to yell this ...

I AM NOT ANT-VAX!!! I AM NOT ANTI-SCIENCE!!! I AM NOT ANTI-MASK with effective use and in a relevant context.

I am anti-tyranny and corruption.

A daily dose of Russell points out just how deeply that corruption runs.


IMG_6357 (1).jpeg


My Response:


Corporate media has pushed the left-right narrative to the extreme to discourage critical thinking and encourage cognitive shortcuts. If someone questions the science behind anything ... even if they provide credible science in return... the left immediately assumes they must support Trump. This will keep most on the left even those who doubt the narrative shouting out party-lines or suspiciously quiet.


IMG_6495.jpeg


We see them now firing the doctors and nurses who they were applauding a month ago. We see them injecting children for a condition they have little to fear from with a treatment they have MORE to fear from .... to protect the dying. Don't worry the media, and collaborating doctors, will scare-monger and virtue-sell most into believing they are correct and righteous to do this. Most are so far in, it is virtually impossible for them to pull up and take a cold, sober look. Not even for the kids.

They can't look where they would normally for information. There lies nothing but pharma affirming propaganda.

And it means most of the people speaking out will be right-leaning because they have less to lose with regards to community. It is a bloody brilliant mass psyop and super destructive to families and friendships.


IMG_6491.jpeg

IMG_6491 (1).jpeg

          

To Barack Obama. What has happened to his judgement.

What kind of violin playing Nero holds a party for 100's of elites when so many common people have lost their jobs, property, businesses, and lives (from various causes).

I am a 'conscientious objector' to this whole thing; I still considerable myself a leftie, even more so now, and I still wouldn't have more than a couple people over. By the way, my birthday just passed and it was a grand total of three of us. It was full of love and local products. I wouldn't trade my two attendees for any number of celebrities.


IMG_6357 (3).jpeg

I know many of your for what you believe were very good reasons elected to be inoculated. I ADMIRE you for this. I really do. I understand you did it because you believed you and the world were in mortal danger.

See how amazing humans are. You lined up to help each other.
I am willing to have you turn your back on me to help you.

It is time to wake up; so we can really help each other and build a better world where good people aren't manipulated to fight each other for the compulsive greed of a few.

The spike protein inoculants, if they every truly worked, are failing. Mass inoculation favored the spread of the Delta variant. That is how evolution works. Give a resistant strain an advantage and room to grow, it grows. Those who achieved resistance/immunity naturally are the only ones who will have any long-term immunity to this. You NEED them.

We need a more complex and less harmful vaccine. Spike proteins in your system, don't care how they got there, and will cause long COVID if not cleared out.

THINK ABOUT IT. The obvious is staring you in the face.

Everyone needs to attend to their OVER ALL health. No more junk food.

If you feel something coming on, don't ignore it; get lots of sleep; make sure you have adequate vitamin D stores, take some zinc and vitamin C. Eat low carb.

If you are experiencing prolonged fatigue from the vaccine or COVID, try to find a doctor that will prescribe Ivermectin. Quercetin is available in supplement form, and drink citrus peel tea.

Feed yourself sugar; feed the virus sugar. Put yourself at risk and put those around you at risk, because you will carry a heavier viral load than otherwise. Sars thrives on adipose tissue (fat).

If you are over weight; get it off you. No single comorbidity puts you at risk like obesity. They didn't tell you this. If they were looking to save lives, they would have, but then you would have stopped buying their junk food.


IMG_6495 (1).jpeg


DO NOT TURN AGAINST EACH OTHER. They want that. They feed our animosity and then use it for control.

Vaxxed or unvaxxed, we are the people. We are amazing and capable of extraordinary creativity and love.

Love yourself and those around you.



IMG_6357.jpeg

***

Words and Images are my own.

Click on any title below to further explore and support my writing.


41W9NO+twnL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

51yzou8DjZL.jpg

51Kh1EXgJ4L.jpg

41jG7IKuSWL.jpg

31gdhyzrl3L._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

51myL5BPXFL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_-1.jpg

23561680_2086437891584498_8465926052567756066_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency