if the soul mate be thankful [POETRY]

image
If Jodoh Be Thankful

O you;
So beautiful you look
Allow myself to recognize you with the gift

Especially a matter of heart
Which leads me towards you
Will the attitude and the feeling you have

O you;
This meeting is not a mere coincidence
His scenario has brought us here

With dignity
Let me see your father's mother
Towards the most beautiful step with a mouthful of legitimate love

To your parents;
If they are willing to give us a blessing
Tomorrow there is a pair of adam and air with happiness

However if reluctantly so ...
Let it be God's awesome secret
By the will and the determination he is planning

And I also do not force myself a soulmate with you
Because in every prayer there will always be a name that never gets mixed up
From God who has arranged all the wonderful stories that some have not been overlooked

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency