The Problem with Psychedelics

Is that they actually work. ⚡

Today I have 2 fresh new lyrics for you, dear space ranger.
🌀
Stars are bright today with a temperature of minus 900 outside.
Be careful with idiots, they are everywhere.
Always remember to carry your laser gun with you.
Wear your seatbelts at all time during your journey.

And, as usual:

Have a nice trip.

🌪️

HIVE

Welcome to Paradise

Cibercity
Don't you dare
Super city
Dizzy purple glare
Catty witty
Freaky fair
Where the city rise
All the girls are wise
Look into the shady bar

Right beyond that car
Alright
Squeezy busy
Shake
Ride

Taste my paper
That's alright
Fly to Vice City
Rise

Crazy weather
Nicer
Better
Bluer
Glue it
Smoking a king
From 9 to 16

Getting a bitch

Being a monster

Lizards all die for

A Sinking desire
Job salary
Way to Nirvana
way key
Spike lee

Paradiso
Marijuana

Collapsed

Bitch is on fire

Doing my nail
Checking my mail
Loosing my brain up
Down my lamb down

liar

Strong step

Pool pack
Wise track

Air loose lee
Casper in diary
Dictionary
Back beat
No treat
Eggs break

Back
Retreat

123 for free!

Enjoy cibercity as if it was your friend
Tripping balls on yesterday’s flexing Tetris training combat release.

Master of travelnet
Cyberwar
Cryptowar
Moneybar
Goldbar

Matrix
Neuron mind monitor
Colorful images of your soul
War on your thought
An Atomic bomb


Mind control

Resisting
Orwellian system
Polluted by sheeps
Controlled by WOLVES.

Fuck with me
and get some crypto
It ain’t blame
Be earning great

Fuck with me
get a Bitcoin
Choosing you come
Matter my point
Profit you won’t

Share

See you where the city shines.


@cybercity
Future is awesome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency