"Unfurling Your Presence"

DSC03307-1-2.jpg


I appreciate your readiness to take off up high
The opportunity to stretch out anyplace
The heft of memory that you can offer
I need to develop plentifully

Allow me to feel the blessings of your presence
Offer me your vibrant energy
Show the daylight your bright presence
Give me the desire to develop ceaselessly

Keep me alert in the evening
Show me the lighter side of dimness
No one knows my most profound apprehensions
I will dive into these feelings of dreadful past

What are my apprehensions underneath these contemplations?
What triggers them, what triggers me?
I get the opportunity to incline toward cheerful musings
It chases me during night and day

The world has loads of enjoyable experiences
All things considered, I can't perceive what's on the horizon
Yet, I can feel the presence of you
It's for sure bright, and it's there!

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency