"The Whispering Thoughts"

DSC03124-1-2.jpg


I can hear a lot of conceivable outcomes
Conceivable outcomes that prompt energy
Conceivable outcomes that prompt the uniqueness
Conceivable outcomes that lead to benevolent acts

Give me that something to consume my brain on
Something that isn't consistent
Something else and consistent
Something to make with the importance

I use to have that inclination to do, to make
Give me that something to clutch
Allow me that opportunity to know by and by
Give me that life I at any point needed

This didn't give me unending satisfaction
It wraps my will to be something I needed to be
It wraps my opportunity to see the potential outcomes
It wraps my boldness to be liberated from any limitations

Seasons of ups, in the midst of a down
Scarcely any recollections are for sure significant
Underlining worries everything
The world I needed to turn into

I'm simply every other person
Leaving an imprint into this world
A world loaded with expectations and decisions
That no one but you can get things going!

*


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency